GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-14-2009, 04:32   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
madho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: india
Posts: 426
Member: 647592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 191
plz help in sigmatel s3 mirror display


i get a sigmatel s3 in dead condition ,i flashed it with my tested file by infinity box and set alive but its showing mirror display .after it i ereas wholchip and flash it agin with another ver flash file but some problame .i chek all flash file of sigma s3 which was available on infity support aera one by one but some problame ,plz help me urgent
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 04:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deepakranasaria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Age: 40
Posts: 568
Member: 388207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 221
mirror disply occurs due to wrong flash file flashing try flasing ur phone with other flashfile available on support

and also the epporam files from support

can u exactly describe in what condition u received the set from customer so that u get steak help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 04:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deepakranasaria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Age: 40
Posts: 568
Member: 388207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 221
i have full backup of flashfile for sigmatels3 but it was taken from spiderman if u want or if u have spiderman i can provide u the file

but i m using infinity now a days since its the best box for chinies phones and never killed any of my phones as spiderman does
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 11:22   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
madho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: india
Posts: 426
Member: 647592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 191
sir i allreddy post that i get set in dead condition and i allredy try all infinity support aera file abd eprom but no sucess ,and u say that u have a good file of spiderman plz post here because i allredy try this set with spiderman and some mirror screen problame if u have good file of it plz post here ,thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 15:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tajammul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Life Of Paradise
Posts: 728
Member: 140477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658502
Thanks Meter: 425
Flash with this version of s3 mobile your problem will be solved insha*****a

ginwave25_06b_pcb01_gprs_mt6225_s00.fxd-s3_foreign_mr106_004_s5t24t-mc-c01-rf3198_v1_0_019_080605.bin
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2009, 16:57   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,717
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,255
hello!

each time after flashing next firmware version you must make Format FFS complete
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sigmatel S3 white display solution dhiraj_telecom Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 3 01-10-2011 07:36
Hi respectable Engeers plz help in ........ chohansahib iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 17 03-31-2010 18:57
sigmatel s3 mirror display problame madho Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 5 01-16-2009 06:05
problem in sigmatel s3 jitugrover Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 06-24-2008 04:04
camera modoulle not ready in sigmatel s3 sureshplaza Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 05-27-2008 11:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28753 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO