GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-06-2007, 13:26   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fingusio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Logs, Codes
Age: 31
Posts: 2,208
Member: 16927
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592866
Thanks Meter: 109
Polish language in W205/W208?

What about polish language in Motorola W205/W208? Why there isn't on support area?

br,
fingusio
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2007, 15:01   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
emilkawa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 366
Member: 112498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
good question. is any new info about this? we still wait for polish language and flasher.
Emilkawa
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2007, 17:28   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 17,252
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,142
hello!

does original polish exist for this model?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2007, 13:55   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fingusio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Logs, Codes
Age: 31
Posts: 2,208
Member: 16927
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592866
Thanks Meter: 109
Yes exist, AcerFleszer can flash pl language in this models.

So i think Infinity can do this also?

br,
fingusio
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2007, 14:20   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 17,252
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,142
hello!

if you have original flasher with needed language please send us to infinityhelp@yahoo.com.hk
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2007, 14:30   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fingusio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Logs, Codes
Age: 31
Posts: 2,208
Member: 16927
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592866
Thanks Meter: 109
AcerFleszer is a program writed by some polish person and costs ~50$ (~200PLN). Is a protected by HWID. I don't buy it because i don't need, i work on Infinity without any problems.

If you want talk about it - my ICQ 377694854

br,
fingusio
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2007, 09:21   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bono32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 241
Member: 150997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
If anything changes in that post? If i can write polish language ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2007, 09:25   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 17,252
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,142
hello!

if anyone can read out dump by Flash programmer-
we will convert it and upload to support.
No flash reading by cable option for this model
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2007, 09:36   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bono32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 241
Member: 150997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
add in the program possibility reading flash ,we'll reading languages and these one ,that we haven't ,we'll send to you for the support
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2007, 09:52   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 17,252
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,142
Hello!

no flash reading by cable for this model
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2007, 23:50   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balu_dark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Ukraine,Simferopol
Age: 38
Posts: 1,158
Member: 16251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by bono32 View Post
add in the program possibility reading flash ,we'll reading languages and these one ,that we haven't ,we'll send to you for the support
Loader not support this feature! all new loaders for all Calypso + and Locosto based models, now havnt DUMP feature inside!
so need old loaders or so.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
polish language in P900.....help simleg Cruiser Suite 8 09-18-2005 13:15
Polish language in sagem MC 939 easyrider2202 Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 4 06-19-2004 17:13
Polish language in T68i Spellbound Sony Ericsson 1 01-29-2003 22:59
Polish language in 8250 Chawek Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 05-25-2002 19:24
Polish language in Nokia 8250 Chawek Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 11 05-20-2002 02:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.55219 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO