GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-25-2008, 13:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joni_rajpura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 2,642
Member: 508072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,621
Red face problam detacting txrx with spreadtrum cpu


i have install pinout finder 1.06 and try to detect rx tx with pinout finder but

can able to find during prossess rx is moving like 12345 but tx is still on 2 i

think this is majer problam i have phone with connector type 2x5 what shuld

i do now urgent help need plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 14:04   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,256
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,716
hello!

thank you for this test report.
we will check situation
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 14:22   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joni_rajpura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 2,642
Member: 508072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,621
plz cheq as soon as possible i have 5 set with restart problam
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 14:26   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
zinoubinabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: *In the right way*
Posts: 2,748
Member: 84268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114149
Thanks Meter: 2,568
Quote:
Originally Posted by joni_rajpura View Post
plz cheq as soon as possible i have 5 set with restart problam
HELLO
till now spredtrum cpu with restart not supported yet;
we are working about this cpu in nearest future will support


br
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 14:42   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,399
Quote:
Originally Posted by joni_rajpura View Post
i have install pinout finder 1.06 and try to detect rx tx with pinout finder but

can able to find during prossess rx is moving like 12345 but tx is still on 2 i

think this is majer problam i have phone with connector type 2x5 what shuld

i do now urgent help need plz
What to do:
1. be sure that CPU type selected correctly
2. be sure that cable inserted completely

If still no luck: please, open phone and give me detailed information about CPU type (complete CPU name) via e-mail: [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 15:10   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joni_rajpura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 2,642
Member: 508072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,621
ok plz tell me how to work with this cpu then i can realize i m write or worn and if i m going wrong then i will tell u what think i made wrong

i any one can tell me whole process with screen shot i will thank full to him
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 15:54   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,399
Hello,

Currently PinFinder solution was released by Infinity-Box. More functions for Spreadtrum CPU will be supported soon.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2008, 06:59   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,345
Member: 599037
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
Donate money to this user
hello mr infinity support... i hav also seen that onllt mtk cpu is supported in infinity and thats y ur customers and tended to buy the other chinies boxes... plz add the support of other all cpus in infinity as soon as possible....thanx.. w8ing for ur response.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2008, 07:04   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joni_rajpura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 2,642
Member: 508072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,621
Red face uegent help plz

se still rx is moving and tx is not moving
Attached Images
File Type: jpg untitled.JPG (117.4 KB, 121 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2008, 07:11   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,345
Member: 599037
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by joni_rajpura View Post
se still rx is moving and tx is not moving
brother this cpu still not supported by infinity.. thats y its not working busy
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2008, 18:16   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,399
@peter002
you must thisnk before write something

@joni_rajpura
You must make everything exactly by manual instead of think about "moving or not moving..."

Did you press and hold phone power buton ?
Did you read manual and followed iot exactly as described ?
Here is manual especially for you: http://www.infinity-box.biz/download..._PinFinder.pdf
Please, read it and you will see detailed pictures.
After you have read it, please, explain here what you have tried to do and what is wrong.

One more advice: if still no luck after all reading I recommend you make "Reverse" button pressed and repeat process.

Questions:
1. What is CPU chip name in your phone ? (open phone and post here exact CPU chip name)
2. Are you sure that this phone has Rx/Tx pins on bottom connectors ? (some phones has no Rx/Tx on connector)
3. Did you opened phone and checked Rx/Tx points on phone PCB ? (some phones has Rx/Tx on PCB but not on phone bottom connector)

Please, post here exact answers

Last edited by InfinitySupport; 02-26-2008 at 18:42.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2008, 04:53   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joni_rajpura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 2,642
Member: 508072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,621
Red face

yes sir i do all this as u said but still no luckse i show in pic. rx is moving in prosess but tx cant move in with mtk cpu both rxtx moved one by one so i cant understand why tx is not moving
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2008, 07:44   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,399
Thank you for TOTAL IGNORANCE !

Please, read this again: http://67.15.194.130/vbb/showpost.ph...7&postcount=11 and see how many times I write "please" there, what questions was asked and what ZERO answers I have got.
I have no reason to continue this discussion due to total respect absence and total ignorance.

This thread is good example how people NO NEED to do.

Last edited by InfinitySupport; 02-27-2008 at 08:56.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2008, 08:39   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sudan-Mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: some times here ..
Posts: 1,501
Member: 281857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1600687
Thanks Meter: 174
Quote:
Originally Posted by joni_rajpura View Post
yes sir i do all this as u said but still no luckse i show in pic. rx is moving in prosess but tx cant move in with mtk cpu both rxtx moved one by one so i cant understand why tx is not moving
yes . i tested in cect c1000 {spreadtrum cpu }its moved one side . it was rx side but after programme found it as pin 12 the tx side moved to 13 . so it work like that
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2008, 11:50   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,256
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,716
hello mr. habeebo!

can i count your post as sucessful test report? DId you found correct pinout?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ْHow To Format Spreadtrum Cpu With SpiderMan SiLver GSM USB Pinfinder 100 06-22-2012 12:11
:: Read Flash & Format Spreadtrum CPU Sucess With Spider-Man :: SiLver GSM SpiderMan 18 08-20-2011 17:01
A stramge problem with spreadtrum cpu.. kmaxmax SpiderMan 1 07-31-2008 08:20
PCB board how can i get it to work with spreadtrum cpu pinouts auto search sagylove SpiderMan 3 05-29-2008 14:19
ZT6618 with spreadtrum cpu aria_mobile Infinity-Box 3 10-07-2007 20:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42744 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO