GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2011, 16:18   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: EVERY WHERE
Age: 33
Posts: 504
Member: 1372393
Status: Offline
Sonork: I.M.STORE
Thanks Meter: 90
problem in unlocking samsung S229


how to unlock samsung S229. its not unloking by its model.
when i sellect S109 its showing unloking but same problem...........here is both logs
==== [2/12/2011 8:29:54 PM] ====
COM1 [VCP0] selected
module v1.44
Device: Samsung-SCH-S229, S279
operation: Rebuild EFS/NV
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Connecting, wait...
error: can't activate test mode
If phone can not be connected after several tries make this:
1. Insert original sim card in phone
2. Power-On phone
3. go to Menu, press 6 then * and type password 123456
4. go to "Port Map", HKF
5. select "UART1"
error: operation failed
Finished, time used: 26 sec
Device: Samsung-SCH-S109

==== [2/12/2011 8:30:42 PM] ====
COM1 [VCP0] selected
module v1.44
Device: Samsung-SCH-S109
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
start patching
done...
Finished, time used: 16 sec


  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 17:41   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 36
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by kush202002 View Post
how to unlock samsung S229. its not unloking by its model.
when i sellect S109 its showing unloking but same problem...........here is both logs
==== [2/12/2011 8:29:54 PM] ====
COM1 [VCP0] selected
module v1.44
Device: Samsung-SCH-S229, S279
operation: Rebuild EFS/NV
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Connecting, wait...
error: can't activate test mode
If phone can not be connected after several tries make this:
1. Insert original sim card in phone
2. Power-On phone
3. go to Menu, press 6 then * and type password 123456
4. go to "Port Map", HKF
5. select "UART1"
error: operation failed
Finished, time used: 26 sec
Device: Samsung-SCH-S109

==== [2/12/2011 8:30:42 PM] ====
COM1 [VCP0] selected
module v1.44
Device: Samsung-SCH-S109
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
start patching
done...
Finished, time used: 16 sec


Hello,
Only Rebuild Option Supported Unlock Not Supported For S229
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 18:07   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: EVERY WHERE
Age: 33
Posts: 504
Member: 1372393
Status: Offline
Sonork: I.M.STORE
Thanks Meter: 90
if not support thn remove this model bcs ur product is famaous for unlock.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kush202002 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-03-2011, 08:03   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 47
Posts: 12,587
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,269
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Only Rebuild Option Supported Unlock Not Supported For S229
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
But unlock supported in main Infinity box 4 this model , How ?

& Rebuild option also not working properly.

Yes if this Model not supported 4 unlock then why in list ? Any chance in Future ? Note this is a very old model & 50% obsolete
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2011, 09:10   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 36
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
But unlock supported in main Infinity box 4 this model , How ?

& Rebuild option also not working properly.

Yes if this Model not supported 4 unlock then why in list ? Any chance in Future ? Note this is a very old model & 50% obsolete
Hello,
Unlock Option Is Not Supported For Samsung S229 We Have Already Told This So There Is No Need To Post Again N Again
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2011, 13:25   #6 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
MyGSM World's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 10,829
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626373
Thanks Meter: 2,571
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by kush202002 View Post
how to unlock samsung S229. its not unloking by its model.
when i sellect S109 its showing unloking but same problem...........here is both logs
==== [2/12/2011 8:29:54 PM] ====
COM1 [VCP0] selected
module v1.44
Device: Samsung-SCH-S229, S279
operation: Rebuild EFS/NV
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Connecting, wait...
error: can't activate test mode
If phone can not be connected after several tries make this:
1. Insert original sim card in phone
2. Power-On phone
3. go to Menu, press 6 then * and type password 123456
4. go to "Port Map", HKF
5. select "UART1"
error: operation failed
Finished, time used: 26 sec
Device: Samsung-SCH-S109

==== [2/12/2011 8:30:42 PM] ====
COM1 [VCP0] selected
module v1.44
Device: Samsung-SCH-S109
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
start patching
done...
Finished, time used: 16 sec


Dear Friend

Samsung S229 Unlocker Already Posted In Infinity CDMA Section

Samsung s229 Spunlock not success

Please Post Result.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2011, 07:04   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 47
Posts: 12,587
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,269
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Unlock Option Is Not Supported For Samsung S229 We Have Already Told This So There Is No Need To Post Again N Again
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
This is not the answer of my post .
And I have not post again n again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2011, 08:34   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 36
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
This is not the answer of my post .
And I have not post again n again.
Hello,
Where You Can See SPUNLOCK Button In S229 ? In 1.58 Module?
SPunlock Opertion Was Removed Already So No Need To Make An Issue And Waste My And Your Time
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2011, 10:50   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 47
Posts: 12,587
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,269
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Where You Can See SPUNLOCK Button In S229 ? In 1.58 Module?
SPunlock Opertion Was Removed Already So No Need To Make An Issue And Waste My And Your Time
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
Sorry brother , i have also no time 4 waste , but when i quote / reply a post minimum spent time to read carefully then reply.

Again saying this is not the answer of my question.

if you have no answer , then dont waste time

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2011, 11:04   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 36
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
Sorry brother , i have also no time 4 waste , but when i quote / reply a post minimum spent time to read carefully then reply.

Again saying this is not the answer of my question.

if you have no answer , then dont waste time

thanks
Hello,
Your Answer Is Already In My Last Post Where You Can See Unlock Button in Latest Build?

Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
But unlock supported in main Infinity box 4 this model , How ? & Rebuild option also not working properly.
Ans - Unlock Not Supported In Main Infinity Also But Rebuild Is Working Properly

Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
Yes if this Model not supported 4 unlock then why in list ?
Ans- This Model Is In List For Rebuilding

Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
Any chance in Future ? Note this is a very old model & 50% obsolete
Ans- No

Your Answer Was Very Clear In First Post So There Was No Need Of Wasting Time here Hope Yo Understand Now And Let Us Do Our Work If You Have Any Problem Regarding CDMA TOOL Feel Free To Post And Get Ur Solution

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 17:14
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-23-2015 15:21
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37420 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO