GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-07-2009, 15:15   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 4
Member: 704161
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Problem with Vodafone 226 unlock

COM37 [VCP0] selected
module v1.60
Device: Sagem-my226
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
unlock method-1
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
loading...
error: can't run preloader: 01
middle part...
error: can't run middle loader: 0802
Finished, time used: 25 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

hi

when I press pwr on button phone always power on.Can anybody help me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2009, 16:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
InfinityN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: www.infinity-box.biz
Posts: 965
Member: 720034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 201
Hello,

Try to adjust port settings:
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2009, 09:23   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 4
Member: 704161
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
HI

Dear mister I set latecy timer to 4 and change com port but no changes.
In past I unlock a few of them withaut any problem.Maybe is problem in phone?I in you because you are THE BEST!

BR WILLY
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2009, 14:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_unlock2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Anápolis - GO - Brazil
Age: 38
Posts: 1,148
Member: 175183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Hi.

I have same problem before and after change latency.
Any other solution for this problem?

COM8 [VCP0] selected
module v1.60
Device: Sagem-my226
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
unlock method-1
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
loading...
error: can't run preloader: 01
middle part...
error: can't run middle loader: 0802
Finished, time used: 6 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2009, 16:49   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,868
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,609
Hello,

If you have ordinary COM port cable please, try to use this cable. Several users reported about good results.
If phone can not be connected with other cable we have no solution yet, need to make more research.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2009, 18:36   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_unlock2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Anápolis - GO - Brazil
Age: 38
Posts: 1,148
Member: 175183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Hi.

Thanks for reply but I have same problem using COM Cable.

COM1 [Serial0] selected
module v1.55
Device: Sagem-my226
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
unlock method-1
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
loading...
error: can't run preloader: 01
middle part...
error: can't run middle loader: 0802
Finished, time used: 6 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2009, 21:34   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,868
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,609
Hello,

It looks like it's something like new phone types. We need some time to check situation more detailed.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
problem with vodafone 226 mohamedsamir_04 Infinity-Box 4 04-20-2010 13:21
Vodafone 226 unlock problem JC_BY Infinity-Box 3 09-09-2008 16:05
vodafone 226 unlocking problem help! zyx_lexus Infinity-Box 8 09-05-2008 13:51
vodafone 226 unlock problem ..:::Gsm india:::.. FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 3 05-05-2008 23:53
Tested Vodafone 226 Unlock With Infinity Goes Perfect tsarkh Infinity-Box 4 04-17-2008 20:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.77721 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO