GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-28-2015, 07:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 130
Member: 1559546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Qmobile a34 invalid imei not don


1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. Insert USB cable. In some cases require hold BootKey

Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 24 ]
Sync...
Init Ok, waiting for phone ...
Reading initial info, wait...
Phone Info :
Security Info :
IMEI [1] : Damaged!
IMEI [2] : Damaged or not exists
Read Ok!
Update IMEI[1] to : 354657568435357 failed , record not exist or NVRAM damaged!
Update IMEI[2] to : 354546745657688 failed , record not exist or NVRAM damaged!

Done!
Elapsed: 00:07:03
Reconnect Power/Cable!

nvram file not have need help
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2015, 07:06   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: kwl pakistan
Posts: 223
Member: 1842527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
try volcano box 100 solved ur problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2015, 07:14   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: kwl pakistan
Posts: 223
Member: 1842527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
try this tool 100% ok
Attached Files
File Type: rar SPRD IMEI Tool.rar (212.4 KB, 209 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2015, 07:49   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sneha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: BHARAT
Posts: 2,951
Member: 327043
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587811
Thanks Meter: 1,441
@gsmslution ur set nv damage write good nv and try again also check baseband also


gk8888 dont show what u learn in ur volcano tool or in gsm field ..

u need more time spend in forum for get some more knowledge

beter if u dont know dont post such things here go in ur section and post there
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sneha For This Useful Post:
Old 06-28-2015, 08:05   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 130
Member: 1559546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sneha View Post
@gsmslution ur set nv damage write good nv and try again also check baseband also


gk8888 dont show what u learn in ur volcano tool or in gsm field ..

u need more time spend in forum for get some more knowledge

beter if u dont know dont post such things here go in ur section and post there
BB_CPU_ID : 6572
need good nv file
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2015, 08:33   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: kwl pakistan
Posts: 223
Member: 1842527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
bro volcano tool best tool for MTK CPU nv repair 100% just writing imei mobile don qmobile a34 spd 6120cpu not mtk 6572 mtk tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2015, 08:35   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: kwl pakistan
Posts: 223
Member: 1842527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
chak this

mtk6575 and 6572 imei Repair Success. { user Test Report }
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2015, 08:55   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: india
Age: 37
Posts: 157
Member: 714489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by gk8888 View Post
try volcano box 100 solved ur problem
Quote:
Originally Posted by gk8888 View Post
try this tool 100% ok
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmslution View Post
BB_CPU_ID : 6572
need good nv file
Quote:
Originally Posted by gk8888 View Post
bro volcano tool best tool for MTK CPU nv repair 100% just writing imei mobile don qmobile a34 spd 6120cpu not mtk 6572 mtk tool
Quote:
Originally Posted by gk8888 View Post
Really? Open Your Eyes This Is Infinity-Section
you can use grate cm2 for repair your set
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2015, 09:48   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 130
Member: 1559546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by anantkhg View Post
Really? Open Your Eyes This Is Infinity-Section
you can use grate cm2 for repair your set
yess i know infinity great tool i love it and also love infinity support team, but you didn't see my problem not solved and u have not any suggestion. only bllbllblblblblluuyyyy

Last edited by gsmslution; 06-28-2015 at 09:54.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31793 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO