GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-11-2016, 12:58   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 32
Member: 2520383
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
QMobile T2 SPD SC6531 Formet Prob :(


Salaam to All
i have Qmobile T2 Bold Pattren lock
want formet but Allways Stock There
any Solotion PLs share with me

hare is Logs

1. Remove battery. Insert USB cable
2. Press and hold BootKey ( Skip, if use BootCable )
3. Insert battery

==== Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 22 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending boot ...
Boot Sent , starting...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2016, 13:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rizwan ch08's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Hum Aapke Dil Mein
Age: 33
Posts: 2,158
Member: 637860
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605309
Thanks Meter: 947
bro try this cpu SPD 7715
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rizwan ch08 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-11-2016, 13:11   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 32
Member: 2520383
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rizwan ch08 View Post
bro try this cpu SPD 7715

1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

==== Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 22 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2016, 13:18   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 32
Member: 2520383
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thanks Done :)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rizwan ch08 View Post
bro try this cpu SPD 7715
1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

==== Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 22 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
FDL Ready!
Boot Ver : SC7715 Loader NAND v1.1 Infinity
Sending FLASH FDL
FLASH FDL Ready!
Boot Ok!

FlashMode Set : Ok!
Checking Structure ...
Detected NAND Flash , Structure detect Ok!

Formatting NAND Flash
Format UserData
Format Ok!
Format Cache
Format Ok!

Done!

Elapsed: 00:00:20

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19641 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO