GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-22-2011, 07:46   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tejas243404's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 2,696
Member: 725038
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675584
Thanks Meter: 288
range check error ..pls hepl me


infinity box cdma ic pc connected

com port is ok

service menu ..

SP unlock .....by ,,,,range chek error ????????????

pls help me


[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2011, 08:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 36
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by chiragmobil2434 View Post
infinity box cdma ic pc connected

com port is ok

service menu ..

SP unlock .....by ,,,,range chek error ????????????

pls help me


[email protected]
Hello,
Please Provide Full details Better With Screen Shot
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to <<<MEGATRON>>> For This Useful Post:
Old 02-22-2011, 11:29   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24,868
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,013
Quote:
Originally Posted by chiragmobil2434 View Post
infinity box cdma ic pc connected

com port is ok

service menu ..

SP unlock .....by ,,,,range chek error ????????????

pls help me


[email protected]
Hi,

What version of CDMA02 software you have used ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2011, 11:59   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 315
Member: 783336
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
its com port error.....change port...........ur problem solve,,,, i also face this problem..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 13:26
Sp unlocking sim - if you can get or sell please let me know andrew bennett Wanted Products 1 09-24-1999 09:43
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 20:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 16:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27452 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO