GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2017, 17:33   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 105
Member: 1969944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
[REQUEST] Archos 50 Platinum AC50PL full dump


Hello

Can anyone who have an Archos 50 Platinum AC50PL do a full dump using the Infinity-Box Qualcomm Module ?

Like this : Archos 50e Helium ac50ehe dump by InfinityBox from LLCOOLR

Thanks a lot !
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2017, 14:14   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 105
Member: 1969944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Please guys if anyone has this phone.
Thanks !
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2017, 16:20   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 105
Member: 1969944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Nobody has this device ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2017, 16:09   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 105
Member: 1969944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Please can anyone help ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2017, 16:13   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 105
Member: 1969944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
I'm still looking for help
Thanks guys
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2017, 16:21   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: GSM
Posts: 1,853
Member: 940222
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 423
MT6735__Archos__Archos_50_Platinum_4G__AC50PL4G__6 .0__alps-mp-m0.mp1-V2.39.1_rgk6735m.35u.m0


tomorow will uplod for u
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to arfaoui608067 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-12-2017, 16:53   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 41
Posts: 848
Member: 149135
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 203
There are 2 model if i remeber well..one with Qualcomm..one with MTK cpu!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to djdansmart For This Useful Post:
Old 06-12-2017, 18:12   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 105
Member: 1969944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
No I have the one with Qualcomm Snapdragon not the MTK.
Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 13:47   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
equinoks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: In the dark side ;)
Age: 40
Posts: 1,997
Member: 21508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 114
Quote:
Originally Posted by arfaoui608067 View Post
MT6735__Archos__Archos_50_Platinum_4G__AC50PL4G__6 .0__alps-mp-m0.mp1-V2.39.1_rgk6735m.35u.m0


tomorow will uplod for u
Hi! can you upload this rom please ?


thank you !
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27841 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO