GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-17-2015, 19:04   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
s90-u imei pb


Hello have LENOVO S90-U that have 2 imei pb is it possible repaiar imei in power on mode?

Last edited by TUN10; 09-17-2015 at 19:12.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2015, 19:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,924
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,597
I have no idea what CPU inside and what need at all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2015, 19:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
I have no idea what CPU inside and what need at all.
https://market.yandex.ru/product/115...491&track=char
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2015, 19:53   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,924
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,597
And what then? It NOT supported.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2015, 20:01   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
And what then? It NOT supported.
I know that not supported have read other post that have MTK cpu but this phone have Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 MSM8916 cpu is it possible add support this cpu?

And olso dear Dzirt other tools have Android tool is it possible grate one SW fore Android phones?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18732 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO