GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-03-2007, 10:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 100
Member: 227752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1670140
Thanks Meter: 34
Samsung C140 Not Unlock With Infinity


infinity got error when unloking plz update it
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2007, 10:39   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,322
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,731
1) did you read user manual located in ure PC
C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Samsung01\Infinity-Box_How_to_unlock_Samsung_c140

2) After reading manual if you still can not solve your problem paste here the operation log
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2007, 10:39   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunny_cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 539
Member: 138217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
U need to flash it first & then use unlock button

What error u r getting?? Post logs here....that will help more
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2007, 13:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajumobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 47
Posts: 593
Member: 54993
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Start Optiflash

Go to setting - Flash and veryfy - Browse - select "Infinity-Box_special_C140.s3" (Download from support).

Also setting - Com port - set port - OK.

Then Click on Flash and insert cable to infinity, wait till all well - @ 10 minutes.

Then try to unlock.

good luck.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2007, 14:50   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,575
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,071
Quote:
Originally Posted by anwar030 View Post
infinity got error when unloking plz update it
Infinity-Box unlock C140 without any problems. Your mistake is that you did not read documentation supplied with our great software.
It's ordinary beginner's mistake. So, please, read detailed unlocking manual supplied with our software and unlock phone without any problems.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2007, 08:54   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 503533
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
nnnnnnnnnnnnnoooooooo problame
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2007, 16:10   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,684
hello taruntannu!

what kind of problem do you facing? please discribe
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2007, 16:38   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeel_zeel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: NEAR YOU
Posts: 2,657
Member: 205427
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580937
Thanks Meter: 1,156
Take a bit pain to read manuals, than u will never face problems.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 17:00   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: RATLAM (M.P.)
Posts: 66
Member: 604726
Status: Offline
Sonork: +919981084814
Thanks Meter: 155
samsung c140 unlock unsuccessful

==== log opened: [6/13/2008 5:45:21 PM] ====
Application: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Samsung01\Samsung01.exe
Loading data, wait...
[Infinity Box] v1.05
S/N: 4D9F:010F
Wait...
Current device: C140
Done
COM7 ready
Action: unlock
Device: C140
Phone must be powered-On
Connecting...
device found: C140RAGC2
phone connected, working...
software version: C140RAGC2
hardware revision: MP 0.800
hardware id: C140
imei: 3553990100335401
working...
operaton finished Ok
Finished, time used: 29 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
but phone locked

Last edited by yogesh_prj; 06-13-2008 at 17:09.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 17:12   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: INDIA
Age: 29
Posts: 2,620
Member: 320363
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 3,520
4u....................

READ CARE FULY.............................................. .................................................. .....................C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Documentation\Infinity-Box_How_to_unlock_Samsung_c140_Airtel_India
..............................................
2. Start "OptiFlash.exe"
2. Make steps 1-4
3. At step-5 select file Infinity-Box_special_c140.s3
4. Make step-6
5. Start Infinity-Box software and make "sp-unlock" operation
Infinity-Box_special_c140.s3 file located in support area in "Samsung" folder
BR.DYNET
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 17:15   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: RATLAM (M.P.)
Posts: 66
Member: 604726
Status: Offline
Sonork: +919981084814
Thanks Meter: 155
i try but not success
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 17:17   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: RATLAM (M.P.)
Posts: 66
Member: 604726
Status: Offline
Sonork: +919981084814
Thanks Meter: 155
C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Documentation\Infinity-Box_How_to_unlock_Samsung_c140_Airtel_India
..............................................
2. Start "OptiFlash.exe"
2. Make steps 1-4
3. At step-5 select file Infinity-Box_special_c140.s3
4. Make step-6
5. Start Infinity-Box software and make "sp-unlock" operation
Infinity-Box_special_c140.s3 file located in support area in "Samsung" folder

-----------------------------------------------
plz send me full step on unlock with picture
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 17:21   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: RATLAM (M.P.)
Posts: 66
Member: 604726
Status: Offline
Sonork: +919981084814
Thanks Meter: 155
dear sir, BR.DYNET,
plz send me full step on unlock with picture
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 18:16   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,575
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,071
Hello,

Here is information and step-by-step instruction with pictures:

C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Documentation\Infinity-Box_How_to_unlock_Samsung_c140_Airtel_India
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 06-13-2008, 20:29   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: india
Posts: 100
Member: 233950
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1650875
Thanks Meter: 6
u need flas wth opti flash then unlock infinity its 100/
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
huawai t156 bleu white not unlock with infinity santocon Infinity-Box 8 06-11-2009 10:12
s-269 not unlocked with infinity jai2008 Infinity-Box 5 05-23-2009 09:31
w-377 not unlocked with infinity box vineet thapar Infinity-Box 2 05-30-2008 14:58
X70 can not unlock with infinity. KUBAT1 Infinity-Box 2 11-27-2007 11:16
spice s450 not unlock with infinity parveen kumar Infinity-Box 8 09-29-2007 15:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.53131 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO