GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-04-2007, 18:26   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kazakhstan
Age: 35
Posts: 687
Member: 66701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Exclamation Sandes A203 error when connecting


I use cable 20-pin, 3-GND , and rx tx => 13, 9

After touch PWR button, program is connecting, and ERROR
Bud info read sucessful. , any pinout for boot?

Or driver prolific for VCP is wrong?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 06:08   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kazakhstan
Age: 35
Posts: 687
Member: 66701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Exclamation

???? Help ?????
Who have this problem too?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 12:13   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,684
hello!

you must not only touch, but hold it all time while program booting phone.
until software asks to release it

second well known problem is swap tx and rx with places
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2007, 09:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kazakhstan
Age: 35
Posts: 687
Member: 66701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

you must not only touch, but hold it all time while program booting phone.
until software asks to release it

second well known problem is swap tx and rx with places

I try hold it, but program give error . But info read sucesfull!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2007, 11:54   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,575
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,071
Try to find other Rx/Tx pins due to phone may have 2 rx/tx pairs on bottom connector.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
KG800 always error when connecting KingKronik VygisToolbox 4 12-18-2006 21:51
"Client/server mismatch detected." Always error when connecting to the server! ReyTech Cruiser Suite 5 11-13-2006 16:11
General I/O Error when connecting phone Weasley VygisToolbox 4 08-27-2006 00:00
Error when connecting twister Mapamann Twisterflasher 1 02-20-2005 13:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25136 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO