GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-06-2007, 15:11   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
maximas007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 445
Member: 433257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
sands a203 china dualsim hangs on pen calibration


a203 sands hangs on pen calibration cannot connect in infinity and there is support in infinity and for tx and rx they have a picture which i cant understand where to attach 1k ohms resistors
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2007, 19:00   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,286
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,722
hello!

where do you see on A203 cable schematic 1kohm resistors?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2007, 05:10   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
maximas007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 445
Member: 433257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
this is the picture if i got from infinity
Attached Images
File Type: jpg ZTC-ZT199_improved.jpg (35.9 KB, 97 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2007, 05:14   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
maximas007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 445
Member: 433257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
http:///vbb/showth...77#post2927177

this url mr.farhanali"s pinout worked for me thank infinity group and its customer for the support
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2007, 06:30   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
maximas007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 445
Member: 433257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
i did it but one more question is this set a touch screen or not . touch screen is not working and the display seems to be tough, not a touch screen?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 12:05   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: IND>TN>SLM)
Posts: 332
Member: 622934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
thangs good job maximas75 ....................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
china mobiles hange on camera ASIF JAAn Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 12-19-2009 11:28
china phone still on pen calibtion rooprai Infinity-Box 2 05-24-2008 08:47
need pinout for sands A203 ashok_kumar459 Infinity-Box 3 09-24-2007 07:06
sands a203 pinout????????? edy2002gha Infinity-Box 3 09-12-2007 22:16
plz help me pinout for SANDS A203???? black snake Infinity-Box 9 09-11-2007 11:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29966 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO