GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2011, 11:03   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 19
Member: 1335674
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
se x10 processor 6235B 2 sim imei problem


Came the challenge does not work the second sim.
Spider was merged backup, then format - as a result do not work either sim,
* # 06 # - instead of imei void (on the same phone - 2 different normal).
Pouring some backup imei is not returned, spider or 2.68 or 2.69 or 2.70 Have not prescribe - error.
HyperTerminal port spider on the AT command writes ok, but the command change imei - error.
Infinity: "imei # 1 for 2-sim/one CPU " through type-2 ordered (type-1 did not see the type-3 wrote is not supported), recording "imei # 2 for 2-sim/one CPU " second imei written on top of the first.


Quote:
COM9 [VCP0] selected
Module v3.26
Action: "repair imei"
recording method imei: Type-2
channel recording imei: imei # 2 for 2-sim/odin CPU
new imei: 355263410117969
Model: Autodetect 6205-6239 NOR
Checking data, wait ...
The device must be switched off!
Press and HOLD Power button now!
19200 autodetect
Initializing [6235:8 A04: 8A01] ...
CPU: MT6235
High speed downloads On
chip: 0000:0000:0003
status: FF
rom: 4D573031
Connecting at 19,200, wait ...
Release Power button!
The device is found, wait ...
Hardware: MT6235, E04
Date: 2000.00.00
Version: 1.0
Version: H3506_V1.7_RELEASE
Version: Z35_09A_HW
structure definition # 2 ...
1 4 5 8 September 1911 12preduprezhdenie: wrong packet cs
Ready
90 byte (s) read
imei: 35526341001696
Contact Ok
structure definition # 2 ...
1 4 5 8 September 1911 12Gotov
90 byte (s) read
checking ...
the check is: 35526341011796
Completed, it took time: 17 sec
Unplug / plug the battery!
The result: one is prescribed and imei change, and the second is always empty, and as a consequence does not work the second sim!
Anybody got cured? And how? (MTK 6235B)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2011, 20:18   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

please try mode-2 for IMEI#2 change
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2011, 10:10   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 19
Member: 1335674
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks, but it works well only through the mode-2.
I write imei#2 - change 1-imei, and 2-imei is empty! : (
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2011, 15:33   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 19
Member: 1335674
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
up
Help me!
I have Infinity-box and Spiderman-box
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2011, 22:49   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

try IMEI changing via Bluetooth, Mode-1
IMEI change without cable over Bluetooth link step-by-step tutorial - GSM-Forum
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2011, 15:07   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 19
Member: 1335674
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
!!!!!!!!!

Thank you all, Done!
Method:
through the engineering menu configurable UART:

1. TST-PS Config
UART2
AUTO

2. OPTIONS PS
UART1
AUTO

3. TST-L1 Config
NOT

below:

INFINITY-BOX:
Model: Autodetect 6228-6253 NAND

* recording method imei: Type-1 choose imei#1
phone off, press the RECORD and include your phone
1 imei - ready

recording method imei: Type-1 choose imei#2
phone off, press the RECORD and include your phone
2 imei - ready

Last edited by Dasha2006; 02-05-2011 at 15:12.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011, 00:27   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

yes, engeneering menu is another option for making phone detected in mode-1.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I neeeeed NCDS 2.0!!!! plzz!!!! ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-16-2011 10:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36591 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO