GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-17-2017, 15:19   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Posts: 783
Member: 797068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
service paid and done, but module chinese miracle 2 not funciont!


3281
Sucesso
Infinity-Box/Dongle 2 years Updates/Support Renew, Chinese Miracle-2 included DONE

Servidor :
Código : DONE
Submetido Em : 2017/04/11 01:14:16
Respondeu em : 2017/04/11 12:07:45
SN : XXXXF122
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2017, 23:05   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
You did not provide S/N so we can not do anything
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2017, 23:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Posts: 783
Member: 797068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Can I post the Infinity serial here?

Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
You did not provide S/N so we can not do anything
Can I post the Infinity serial here?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2017, 09:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,911
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,977
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by rochater View Post
Can I post the Infinity serial here?
Hello,
Yes you can post when it is asked by team.

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 15:48   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Posts: 783
Member: 797068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
please check!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Hello,
Yes you can post when it is asked by team.

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
=== DongleManager [Infinity] v1.70 [19/04/2017 10:46:29] ===
Searching...
Card-Reader: Gemalto e-gate Smart Card 0
HWID: 0000F122FF021982
Box/Dongle found: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Serial No (S/N): 0ED5F122
Firmware version: 0135.02
"UK Edition" status: On
Last launched Application: 0035 v.0135
=> Activations:
- 00: Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0135
- 03: [BEST] v.0122
=> External Activations:
- SPT-Box
- Hua-Dongle
- GB-Key
- GB-Key (Activation)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 17:35   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,185
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,477
Quote:
Originally Posted by rochater View Post
=== DongleManager [Infinity] v1.70 [19/04/2017 10:46:29] ===
Searching...
Card-Reader: Gemalto e-gate Smart Card 0
HWID: 0000F122FF021982
Box/Dongle found: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Serial No (S/N): 0ED5F122
Firmware version: 0135.02
"UK Edition" status: On
Last launched Application: 0035 v.0135
=> Activations:
- 00: Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0135
- 03: [BEST] v.0122
=> External Activations:
- SPT-Box
- Hua-Dongle
- GB-Key
- GB-Key (Activation)
What is your Support Validity Date ?
How to check - http://www.infinity-box.com/doc.php?id=17

What is "not function" exactly ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 20:06   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Posts: 783
Member: 797068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
mtk not open

[/IMG]
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
What is your Support Validity Date ?
How to check - http://www.infinity-box.com/doc.php?id=17

What is "not function" exactly ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 20:16   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
What is "not function" exactly ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 20:18   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Posts: 783
Member: 797068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
The sw mtk and spd chine miracle do not open, even after buying the activation of 2 y

Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
What is "not function" exactly ?
The sw mtk and spd chine miracle do not open, even after buying the activation of 2 years on the server gsmfather.com

and onliservice, say wrong password or name invalid!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 20:31   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
Quote:
Originally Posted by rochater View Post
The sw mtk and spd chine miracle do not open, even after buying the activation of 2 years on the server gsmfather.com

and onliservice, say wrong password or name invalid!
install latest software version.
done ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 20:36   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Posts: 783
Member: 797068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
yes mtk 1.58 instaled

yes mtk 1.58 instaled
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 20:55   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
Do you have any kind of sharing/spy/debug software installed ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 21:05   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Posts: 783
Member: 797068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
No, I do not! I find it strange not to be appearing on the list of activations, miracle2, sw best, qualcomm, a hua normally open.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 21:14   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
Do you have fault.bin file in folder with CM software ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 21:28   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Posts: 783
Member: 797068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
yes i have

Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
Do you have fault.bin file in folder with CM software ?

yes i have fault.bin

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.57281 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO