GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-22-2008, 22:28   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: kualalampur malaysia
Posts: 21
Member: 714417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Question Sigmatel 5610+ Pinout Help


pleas help infinity team this model pinout . model : sigmatel 5610+ cpu name :NXD ARM . [email protected].
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2008, 08:23   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,051
Quote:
Originally Posted by ayasir83 View Post
pleas help infinity team this model pinout . model : sigmatel 5610+ cpu name :NXD ARM . [email protected].
post your deaitels pinout, and what pin gnd. if possable post your phone pitcher.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2008, 00:13   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,025
Member: 148515
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 15,070
hello!

this CPU type is not supported for software operations
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2008, 14:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suntysunty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 794
Member: 226172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 946
CPU type is not supported for software operations
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2008, 06:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ABDULMANAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: LOVE A L L AH LOVE ALQURAN
Posts: 1,921
Member: 754324
Status: Offline
Sonork: LOVE MOHAMMAD (S.A.W)
Thanks Meter: 478
Whitch box support and any body have pin out
asif golra sharif islamabad
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2008, 10:25   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 137
Member: 168218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
same set

Quote:
Originally Posted by ayasir83 View Post
pleas help infinity team this model pinout . model : sigmatel 5610+ cpu name :NXD ARM . [email protected].
i have also same set any body know which box support
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008, 17:45   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 34
Member: 698054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
spider man could not found sigmatel 5610 pin out
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ayush005 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-16-2009, 09:40   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fazi52's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 39
Posts: 279
Member: 904326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Hello! I need sigmatel 5610 pinout . Any body help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2009, 21:18   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,025
Member: 148515
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 15,070
Quote:
Originally Posted by fazi52 View Post
Hello! I need sigmatel 5610 pinout . Any body help me
hello!

lets start from checking what CPU it is based.
you either can do this by disassembling phone or by typing *#0044# and pressing green (send) button.
if you will see "language set: english"- you can be sure, that this phone is supported by Infintiy software
If it does supported, and you dont have infinity Pinfinder- i can teach how to find pinout in minutes.
Just by measuring voltage on phone system connector pins.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 12-10-2010, 14:06   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sms_sudheer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,173
Member: 1201146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
use gpg dragon may be
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2011, 10:45   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 65
Member: 768337
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
pleas help infinity team this model pinout . model : sismatel 5610.
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2011, 19:55   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,025
Member: 148515
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 15,070
Quote:
Originally Posted by ch andaz View Post
pleas help infinity team this model pinout . model : sismatel 5610.
[email protected]
hello!

lets start from checking what CPU it is based.
you either can do this by disassembling phone or by typing *#0044# and pressing green (send) button.
if you will see "language set: english"- you can be sure, that this phone is supported by Infintiy software
If it does supported, and you dont have infinity Pinfinder- i can teach how to find pinout in minutes.
Just by measuring voltage on phone system connector pins.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sigmatel 5610 waseem eng Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 11-03-2009 05:15
need pinouts sigmatel 5610 /\/\A/\/| Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 08-31-2009 12:36
SIGMATEL 5610 pinouts Faheem Anjum Infinity-Box 3 03-20-2009 08:43
sigmatel v88 pinout help pkghosh1 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 06-03-2008 11:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35746 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO