GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-07-2011, 13:34   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 368
Member: 76018
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Sigmatel FXD6100 Usercode


Hello

I`ve sigmatel FXD6100 with unknown usercode. Fw is not supported (but already sent to support).

Is there any other chance to get Usercode/Reset it? Or do I have to wait for Update...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011, 15:58   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Haider Ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Pakistan
Age: 33
Posts: 379
Member: 756333
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
Not possible........
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011, 21:39   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,685
hello!

did you try to make format FFS complete?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011, 22:55   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 368
Member: 76018
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
No... ithought I`d delete files on the phone. or is that wrong?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2011, 20:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 368
Member: 76018
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Formating FFS worked... but now I get "unlawful" on startup? What does this means?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2011, 21:49   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,685
hello!

i have no idea...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011, 15:56   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 368
Member: 76018
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
I already sent Flash to your support... but no one seems to be interested?

I tried formatting FFS as I told... but formating FFS also deletes IMEIs.... the same happens if I flash other Firmware... even though Usercode is set to "1122" again with new/old FW... is there any chance you support new FW... or can I download "FFS-Content" and search for usercode (Ifinity-readouts are crypted...) ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011, 21:10   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,685
hello!

which format method did you try?
safe or complete?

Last edited by InfinityHelp; 02-09-2011 at 21:35.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011, 21:43   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 368
Member: 76018
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Both... even manual Format (where you can selebct Items to be deleted...).

I tried even other FW from support...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 17:10   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: india.china
Posts: 285
Member: 462514
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596836
Thanks Meter: 602
* *983*7469# version
* *983*1688# batterie temperature
* *983*5391# keypad test
* *983*5651# phone reset and user code reset also
* *983*757# sim lock info
* *983*22387# master reset
* *983*2831# audio test
__________________try with this code.i think it will work.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 20:42   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 368
Member: 76018
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
I cant enter codes... only Phonecode... _
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 21:28   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,685
hello!

please show format FFS complete log.
maybe this phone has double CPU and you work with second (slave) one
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 17:14   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 368
Member: 76018
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
COM3 [VCP0] selected
module v3.26
Action: reset settings ("format ffs")
Model: Autodetect 6205-6239 NOR
Checking data, wait...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 autodetect
Initializing [6225:8A05:8A00]...
CPU: MT6225
high speed boot On
chip: 0001:2603:0009
status: FF
Connecting at 19200, wait...
Release Power button now !
Phone detected, wait...
Hardware: MT6225,E05
Date: 2006.06.14
Version: 1.0
Version: FXD-6100_01_V1.0.018_090421
Version: PCBAV2.1
detecting structure #2...
1 2 3 5 7 8 9 11 13 done
80 byte(s) read
imei: 35350303024878
connection Ok
building list...
done
items to clear: 141
warning: wrong packet cs
warning: wrong packet cs
items cleared: 141 of 141
building list...
done
items remains: 0
Finished, time used: 27 sec
Remove/Install battery now !


Here is log of FFS (Safe mode)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2011, 19:47   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,685
hello!

i still insist on posting "Complete" format Log, not "safe"
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2011, 22:49   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 368
Member: 76018
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
COM7 [VCP0] selected
module v3.26
Device: Autodetect 6205-6239 NOR
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: reset settings ("format ffs")
ffs/eeprom backup enabled, it may takes several minutes !
====> Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing [6225:8A05:8A00]...
CPU: MT6225
high speed boot On
chip: 0001:2603:0009
status: FF
boot packet size: 0400
Release Power button now !
Boot Done
====> Initialize ...
detecting chip #00 in region #00...
flash: 98000300000001:18E59F00000000
flash: Toshiba AMD/Fujitsu std [T 0008x004000 007Fx020000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00FE0000
detecting chip #01 in region #00...
flash: 98000300000001:18E59F00000000
flash: Toshiba AMD/Fujitsu std [T 0008x004000 007Fx020000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00FE0000
detecting chip #02 in region #00...
flash: 98000300000001:18E59F00000000
flash: Toshiba AMD/Fujitsu std [T 0008x004000 007Fx020000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00FE0000
detecting chip #03 in region #00...
flash: 98000300000001:18E59F00000000
flash: Toshiba AMD/Fujitsu std [T 0008x004000 007Fx020000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00FE0000
number of flash chip/regions detected: 04/01
Initialize Done
====> Set baud ...
115200
Set baud Done
====> Initialize bootcode ...
Initialize bootcode Done
====> Check firmware integrity ...
device parameters detection in progress...
detecting chip #00 in region #00...
flash: 98000300000001:18E59F00000000
flash: Toshiba AMD/Fujitsu std [T 0008x004000 007Fx020000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00FE0000
detecting chip #01 in region #00...
flash: 98000300000001:18E59F00000000
flash: Toshiba AMD/Fujitsu std [T 0008x004000 007Fx020000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00FE0000
it's time to stop: 18F09FE518F09FE518F09FE518F09FE518F09FE518F09FE5
number of flash chip/regions detected: 01/01
total flash region size: 01000000
usb bootloader detect...
..
usb bootloader detect (phase #2)...
..
usb bootloader (chip) is absent
searching rom info...
search rom info finished
rom info structure: [protected] type (05), 1 record(s)
TCL-ID is absent
startup code area #1 is Ok
startup code area #1 backup saved: c:\Programme\InfinityBox\ChineseMiracle\backup_sec urity\id.3A10690F.[GINWAVE25_08A_GEMINI_PCB01_GPRS_MT6225_S00.FXD-6100_01_V1_0_018_090421.BIN_233E403E].rpl
====================
New firmware found (v.3.26, database date: 13.01.2011):
GINWAVE25_08A_GEMINI_PCB01_GPRS_MT6225_S00.FXD-6100_01_V1_0_018_090421.BIN

This firmware is missing in support area. If this phone is good and working:

- download latest software from support area and try again, probably this firmware already supported in latest software
- make "Read full flash" operation
- send flash backup files to support: [email protected] or upload files to RapidShare AG, Cham, Switzerland or http://4shared.com
- include in your e-mail full text from phone back label (phone name etc.)
====================
rom info detection finished
device-id: 3A10690F
rom info ver: 05
sw version: GINWAVE25_08A_GEMINI_PCB01_GPRS_MT6225_S00.FXD-6100_01_V1_0_018_090421.BIN
project-id: FXD-6100_01_V1.0.018_090421, 3E403E23
code offset: 00000000
ffs offset/size [01]: 00E00000/00200000
rom info structure: [protected] type (05), 1 record(s)
TCL-ID is absent
detecting ffs/eeprom area in 1 chip(s)...
standard ffs/eeprom offset detected: 00E00000
standard ffs/eeprom offset confirmed: 00E00000
detecting ffs/eeprom size...
ffs/eeprom size: 00200000
ffs/eeprom chip: 00
ffs/eeprom area: 00000000:00E00000-00FFFFFF
firmware area: 00000000-00DFFFFF
sec info (detailed) detection...
searching sec info#1...
.
search sec info#1 finished
Check firmware integrity Done
====> Check firmware content ...
Check firmware content Done
====> Backup required data ...
reading: GINWAVE25_08A_GEMINI_PCB01_GPRS_MT6225_S00.FXD-6100_01_V1_0_018_090421__ffs...
file saved: C:\Programme\InfinityBox\ChineseMiracle\GINWAVE25_ 08A_GEMINI_PCB01_GPRS_MT6225_S00.FXD-6100_01_V1_0_018_090421__ffs_20110216-095829.B0E.bin
flash: 98000300000001:18E59F00000000
Backup required data Done
====> Patch required data ...
Patch required data Done
====> Special operation ...
Special operation Done
====> Write ...
Write Done
====> Finalization ...
ffs formatting...
flash: 98000300000001:18E59F00000000
Finalization Done
file saved: c:\Programme\InfinityBox\ChineseMiracle\backup_sec urity\GINWAVE25_08A_GEMINI_PCB01_GPRS_MT6225_S00.F XD-6100_01_V1_0_018_090421__system_log_3A10690F_233E4 03E_20110216-095850.B0X.bin
Finished, time used: 4 min 50 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

File system has been modified !
It is need to press and HOLD phone "Power" button
during long time (up to 1 min) to make phone Powered-On !


Here we go
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Siemens C25 UserCode? kostin x1x to x45/x50 3 02-19-2002 23:28
mc930 usercode problem bojans Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 1 10-31-2001 11:22
How to unlock usercode Siemens S35 v18 ?? sp-lox x1x to x45/x50 1 10-11-2001 08:34
Tool for usercode? Blu3fish Alcatel & TCL Old Models 3 01-14-2001 22:18
usercode on siemensc25 mobileinfo x1x to x45/x50 0 05-24-1999 02:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44268 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO