GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2008, 12:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 167
Member: 295635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
sir plz help.............


ZT320 pinout upload sir..........http://www.solomobi.com/viewproduct.asp?pro_id=1155
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 21:06   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,684
hello!

what is connector type?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 19:02   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 167
Member: 295635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
pinout ZT320.........

Pls, help me with pinout ZT320 China. 20 pin connector like D800 original.

Keyboard top
____________________________________________
\1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20/
------------------------------------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 21:00   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,575
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,071
Hello,

Where is Gnd pin ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2008, 09:22   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::BHATTI::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: .:GSM WORLD:.
Posts: 1,945
Member: 203158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592032
Thanks Meter: 358
Quote:
Originally Posted by anil2006 View Post
Pls, help me with pinout ZT320 China. 20 pin connector like D800 original.

Keyboard top
____________________________________________
\1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20/
------------------------------------------------
Bro If GND = 8

then u can try these ..

RX=19
TX=7

post results....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2008, 13:02   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 167
Member: 295635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
hi sir...............

sir
GND = 1,2
+v =19,20
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2008, 16:27   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,575
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,071
Hello,

Did you checked where is +battery pin at phone connector ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
hello sir plz help mi motorola l6 lcd concter purshottam_bapu Motorola Hardware Repair 0 01-10-2008 06:03
Elco sir plz help me ..::Sunil::.. NSPRO 4 07-12-2007 17:47
sir plz help me k 510 i insert sim now_mobiles Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 07-03-2007 12:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28224 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO