GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-15-2008, 03:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 195
Member: 366557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
smartcard error


1 clean PC
2 reinstal all drivers & smartcard drivers
3 restart pc.

4 and always say same error.



Please help
Attached Images
File Type: jpg smartcard_infinity.JPG (25.5 KB, 16 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2008, 03:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm2start's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Riyadh, KSA
Age: 38
Posts: 1,365
Member: 894719
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580092
Thanks Meter: 905
go to

my computer ---------------> Right click
Manage then Dvice manger
and in com ant lpt check if the pc recognise it

regards

shehab
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2008, 13:27   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 195
Member: 366557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
yes, recognise it

thanks 4 y`reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2008, 16:01   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

It's good idea to check FAQ thread: Driver error

http://www.infinity-box.com/doc.php#12

Last edited by InfinitySupport; 11-15-2008 at 16:16.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 11-16-2008, 09:35   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 195
Member: 366557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
solve problem with fresh XP

very very very thanks support
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
smartcard error viktor2006 VygisToolbox 2 12-01-2007 09:09
SMARTCARD ERROR 0x021? newcdjp UST Pro II 2 04-06-2007 17:20
SmartCard error : 0x021 GSM SNIPER UST Pro II 0 04-20-2006 00:27
Smartcard error : 0x021 ???? frog_U UST Pro II 5 04-10-2006 21:10
smartcard error 0x021 Byte UST Pro II 5 01-06-2006 18:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27445 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO