GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-02-2016, 10:03   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dre2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: pilapil marangle
Posts: 513
Member: 1190283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
starmobile jump hd sc7731 unable to read firmware


i tick ldr mode still failed

Card found: S/N : D7E808F4 , v0130
Chinese Miracle II [SPD module] v 1.15

Operation : Read FullFlash [ v1.15 ]

1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

==== Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 58 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
FDL Ready!
Boot Ver : SC773x eMMC v2.0 Loader Infinity
Sending FLASH FDL
FLASH FDL Ready!
Boot Ok!

FlashMode Set : Ok!
Unknown structure detected! Something went wrong
If phone work normally - check correct selection (Model,FlashType)!

Elapsed: 00:00:16

Reconnect Power/Cable!




Card found: S/N : D7E808F4 , v0130
Chinese Miracle II [SPD module] v 1.14

Operation : Read FullFlash [ v1.14 ]

1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

==== Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 58 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
FDL Ready!
Boot Ver : SC773x eMMC v2.0 Loader Infinity
Sending FLASH FDL
FLASH FDL Ready!
Boot Ok!

FlashMode Set : Ok!
Unknown structure detected! Something went wrong
If phone work normally - check correct selection (Model,FlashType)!

Elapsed: 00:00:17

Reconnect Power/Cable!


phone info


phone still on my hand waiting on new update
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2016, 10:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2,706
Member: 770503
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 989
select SP Android 5.x as a boot.
Also for read firmware for Android 5.x need root 1st.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2016, 10:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dre2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: pilapil marangle
Posts: 513
Member: 1190283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
already do that still failed.



br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2016, 10:26   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,495
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,784
Then no luck. Seek some similar PAC files, select them and try make read info. If it pass - then CM2 can handle it. Otherwise - not.
Next time - open manual and read it. All explained.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 06-14-2016, 10:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,604
Member: 233142
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595099
Thanks Meter: 445
Dear
Anynews for it
I have one to reset user code but can't read info wih soft
Code:
Card found: S/N : 334FA6A3 , v0130
Chinese Miracle II  [SPD module] v 1.19

Operation : Read PatternLock [ v1.19 ]

1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

 ====  Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 16 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
FDL Ready!
Boot Ver : SC773x eMMC v2.0 Loader Infinity 
Sending FLASH FDL
FLASH FDL Ready!
Boot Ok!

Checking Structure ... 
Unknown structure detected! Something went wrong :(
Check Correct model selection!!!

Elapsed: 00:00:29

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2016, 10:45   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,495
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,784
Hello.
If you need just make reset - use "Reset in SVC" option and do Format FS.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2016, 12:21   #7 (permalink)
Rex
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Greenhills,PH
Posts: 651
Member: 3468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 271
@Jaydi is right find similar PAC files

  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2016, 13:34   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,495
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,784
That HW type will be included in CM2SPD v1.20
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 06-14-2016, 14:55   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,604
Member: 233142
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595099
Thanks Meter: 445
Dear
I have done as on document but not success
I have selected sldr because on Models no Pac files
where I can download pac file and what correct pac I need for
Code:
Card found: S/N : 334FA6A3 , v0130
Chinese Miracle II  [SPD module] v 1.19

SLDR Load Ok
BB CPU  : SC7731
SC773x eMMc Loader v2.0

For disable SLDR - select PAC or other SLDR or re-select CPU in settings tab!

SLDR Load Ok
BB CPU  : SC7731
SC773x eMMc Loader v2.0

For disable SLDR - select PAC or other SLDR or re-select CPU in settings tab!

Nothing to do , select FlashFile!

SLDR Load Ok
BB CPU  : SC7731
SC773x eMMc Loader v2.0

For disable SLDR - select PAC or other SLDR or re-select CPU in settings tab!

Nothing to do , select FlashFile!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2016, 15:19   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,778
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,860
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by said4 View Post
Dear
I have done as on document but not success
I have selected sldr because on Models no Pac files
where I can download pac file and what correct pac I need for
Code:
Card found: S/N : 334FA6A3 , v0130
Chinese Miracle II  [SPD module] v 1.19

SLDR Load Ok
BB CPU  : SC7731
SC773x eMMc Loader v2.0

For disable SLDR - select PAC or other SLDR or re-select CPU in settings tab!

SLDR Load Ok
BB CPU  : SC7731
SC773x eMMc Loader v2.0

For disable SLDR - select PAC or other SLDR or re-select CPU in settings tab!

Nothing to do , select FlashFile!

SLDR Load Ok
BB CPU  : SC7731
SC773x eMMc Loader v2.0

For disable SLDR - select PAC or other SLDR or re-select CPU in settings tab!

Nothing to do , select FlashFile!
Hello,
Try to search on google to find .pac file or wait for next update.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2016, 15:58   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,604
Member: 233142
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595099
Thanks Meter: 445
Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Hello,
Try to search on google to find .pac file or wait for next update.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
Thanks for your advice
If anyone can share here Pac file its good for me
if not then will wait next update
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2016, 17:34   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,495
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,784
Did you even try read my previous post???
starmobile jump hd sc7731 unable to read firmware
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2016, 07:22   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,604
Member: 233142
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595099
Thanks Meter: 445
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
Did you even try read my previous post???
starmobile jump hd sc7731 unable to read firmware
Yes of course but its hang on syn and nothing
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2016, 08:26   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,495
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,784
Ok, now explain it little bit more :
What SW say in log?
Does after powerOn there is green android appear?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2016, 10:58   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,604
Member: 233142
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595099
Thanks Meter: 445
Dear
here is log
No thing on screen

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.49349 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO