GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-26-2008, 10:00   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mujahid_ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Age: 34
Posts: 1,279
Member: 547967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 646
Successfully Flashed & Unlocked Kp130


Successfully Flashed & Unlocked Kp130 using VEPRO as a Interface
Credits goes to Infinity Team Good Team.



COM9 [Serial2] selected
Device: LG KP130
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection active
Action: flash write
Write: Firmware (code)
Skip: File system
Skip: Alchemy data
Skip: Eeprom
"smart write" enabled
Boot...
Phone must be POWERED-OFF !
Press and HOLD Power button !
Connecting, wait...
Release Power button !
flash: 01227E22212200:F0EA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
id: 00005258
Boot Done
Set baud...
921600
Set baud Done
Check flash...
current eeprom imei: 35212---------------
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\LGA\eeprom_352126--------4_LG KP130_20080526-004959.B1E.bin
........
version: -
Check flash Done
Check space...
Check space Done
Check parameters...
Check parameters Done
Erase...
Erase Done
Write...
Write: Firmware (code)
flash: 01227E22212200:F0EA0000000000
flash: 01227E22212200:00000000000000
write: 2nd chip area
Write Done
Finished, time used: 101 sec
Remove/Install battery now !






COM9 [Serial2] selected
Device: LG KP130
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection active
Action: unlock
unlock method: standard
Boot...
Phone must be POWERED-OFF !
Press and HOLD Power button !
Connecting, wait...
Release Power button !
flash: 01227E22212200:FEEA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
id: 00005258
Boot Done
Set baud...
921600
Set baud Done
Check flash...
current eeprom imei: 352126----------
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\LGA\eeprom_35212----------_LG KP130_20080526-005306.B1E.bin
........
version: -
Check flash Done
Check space...
current eeprom imei: 352126----------
................................
finalization done
Check space Done
Check parameters...
Check parameters Done
Erase...
Erase Done
Write...
write: lock area-1
Write Done
Finished, time used: 35 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mujahid_ali For This Useful Post:
Old 05-26-2008, 10:04   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
zinoubinabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: *In the right way*
Posts: 2,748
Member: 84268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114149
Thanks Meter: 2,568
thx for good test report
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 10:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 909
Member: 483440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
What cable you used?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 10:57   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CONCORDIA GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Roof of the world
Posts: 3,580
Member: 209722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 817
Quote:
Originally Posted by hicvb7 View Post
What cable you used?
Its with ke500 cable for the sure. if you dont have use these pinout.

keybord up
18.............1
17 - RX (data to phone)
16 - TX (data from phone)
1,4,14,18 - GND
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 10:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirkhan007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: (`. Catch Me If U Can .)
Age: 30
Posts: 6,956
Member: 553445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585581
Thanks Meter: 8,185
good share keep it up

Cable Rj45>>>>Ke500 uni box cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 14:22   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Here is KP130 cable information:

keyboard top
1.........18
1: Gnd
2: phone Rx (RJ45 pin-2)
3: phone Tx (RJ45 pin-3)
5: Gnd
15: Gnd
18: Gnd
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 05-26-2008, 17:02   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 909
Member: 483440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Here is KP130 cable information:

keyboard top
1.........18
1: Gnd
2: phone Rx (RJ45 pin-2)
3: phone Tx (RJ45 pin-3)
5: Gnd
15: Gnd
18: Gnd

this pinout work perfect with infinity unicables , but after unlock phone hang in start up! any solution?
Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 17:06   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::: Naveed :::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Space
Posts: 1,676
Member: 352237
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577161
Thanks Meter: 599
can we use tx finder cable ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 17:08   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 909
Member: 483440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
Problem solved by reset setting :d
Infinity bes team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 17:09   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 909
Member: 483440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::: Naveed :::.. View Post
can we use tx finder cable ?
You can use unicables from infinity , so easy , work perfect
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 17:12   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 87
Member: 204319
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581770
Thanks Meter: 18
thx infinity for support for KP130 thank you very much
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 17:27   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::: Naveed :::.. View Post
can we use tx finder cable ?
Yes, you can.
Here is an instruction: http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=526956
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
successfully flash & unlock 2600c with 5.61v shimul_777 J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com 1 03-07-2009 08:31
w850 successfully flash & unlock by D-Client rea1One D-Unlock Suite 11 10-01-2007 00:37
is GR1000 supported by infinity? for flashing & unlocking & which cable??? ReyTech Infinity-Box 8 05-07-2007 01:13
***Successful Flashing & Unlocking Z150 whit UST-Pro2 v2.50 :)*** bhgsmservis UST Pro II 1 07-26-2006 17:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33065 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO