GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2006, 18:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 40
Posts: 2,633
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
Successfully worked on J100 with Infinity?Share Us


Anyone successfully used infinity for J100?
i guess lots of guys having the same problem and need a good help from someone who had successful operation on J100 and having enough info about cable and other settings.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2006, 19:16   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
zinoubinabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: *In the right way*
Posts: 2,748
Member: 84268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114149
Thanks Meter: 2,568
hi
if you used the correct cable pinout you will see the result
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2006, 19:20   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 37
Member: 90092
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hi u can use cruiser cable . It works perfect, i have tested it myself
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2006, 21:18   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
huzsolt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: YODAFON
Posts: 1,524
Member: 75392
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.81199
Thanks Meter: 135
I have tested with cruiser cable also, wit 6 pieces. Works OK.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2006, 21:28   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Age: 53
Posts: 394
Member: 4434
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Tested 15 units with Vygis/Infinity box cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2006, 22:06   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maybe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: @Work
Posts: 611
Member: 56215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Hi,
all ok unlocked some Phones.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2006, 07:24   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHAPRAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: gods on country(kerala)
Posts: 1,769
Member: 31906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 101
yes u can use cruiser cable . It works perfect, i have tested 5 nos
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2006, 07:36   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 41
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 191
i've successfully unlocke J100 with Infinity using Cruiser Cable. but i forgott to save the log.


Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2006, 12:56   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tersace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 42
Posts: 378
Member: 44483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Works perfect with cruiser cable, Se-tool box cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2006, 15:17   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 40
Posts: 2,633
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
You mean no modification is needed? Cause here in tghis forum there's a special pinout for J100 cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2006, 18:39   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
s1emens's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Age: 39
Posts: 1,335
Member: 40602
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
is there any pinout for j100 cable for infinity, cause when you see at the site, it only show "same like k750 cable".

br,
s1emens
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2006, 18:49   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,401
TOP
1....12

9: Gnd
10: phone Rx
11: phone Tx
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 11-24-2006, 20:36   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wiliam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 526
Member: 241831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
please use universal cable k750 it work perfect tested it work 10000%
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2006, 20:51   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ViperGSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Serbia
Age: 36
Posts: 862
Member: 49634
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1671023
Thanks Meter: 70
Donate money to this user
I made cable,it works just fine...
one tip-when sw says press and hold power button,dont hold it,just press shortly
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2006, 11:04   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 41
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 191
now here is the log i unlock successfully another J100
Thnxxx to Infinity.


COM10 selected
Action: Unlock
Device: SE J100
Checking data, wait...
Connect...
Press and HOLD Power button...
Release Power button !
Connect Done
Boot...
Boot Done
Set Baud...
921600
Set Baud Done
Check Flash-1...
SW ver: R1E004
HW ver: SEMC_NC2
LP ver: CXC1250396_lp_EU2_R1E004
Flex ver: FFN_NC2_01_FILE
Check Flash-1 Done
Check Flash-2...
In progress...
file saved: Backup_eeprom-1__2006-11-25_12-43-51.80E.bin
Check Flash-2 Done
Write...
Write Done
Finished
Remove/Install battery now !
Time used: 18 sec


Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
***Success Unlocking Alcatel V670 With Infinity *** MED9 Infinity-Box 11 11-16-2009 22:12
Successfully unlock Alcatel-S319X with Infinity Masud-GSM Infinity-Box 4 02-08-2009 05:34
Successfully Unlock ZTE 227 With infinity FayGsmDz Infinity-Box 3 11-08-2008 08:44
successful unlock sagem 220x with infinity asco777 Infinity-Box 0 05-02-2008 10:50
((( why i can't connect J100 with infinity ))) Faisal_Computer Infinity-Box 10 04-30-2007 11:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38977 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO