GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2017, 12:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 598
Member: 2274875
Status: Offline
Sonork: ?
Thanks Meter: 272
Symphony V49 Flashing Problem


Symphony V49 V9 HW2 It Was Virus Effected I Was Backup


After Flash Now Phone Dead Due To Reason Downgrade and Now Phone Is Not Accepted Via CM2 Or SPD tool

I m Trying Also With Backup And Current Version But Allways Cm2 Software Stuk And No Respond... SPD tool Is Too Same


I need help team plz



  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to the boss atik For This Useful Post:
Old 03-27-2017, 14:24   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 598
Member: 2274875
Status: Offline
Sonork: ?
Thanks Meter: 272
Up.................................... coustomer is so excited
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2017, 14:46   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
majdibenelwaere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 252
Member: 1229369
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
check the file again.. its .pac.sc..
also try with and without ALTERNATIVE LDR MODE...
post result please
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2017, 15:05   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 598
Member: 2274875
Status: Offline
Sonork: ?
Thanks Meter: 272
Quote:
Originally Posted by majdibenelwaere View Post
check the file again.. its .pac.sc..
also try with and without ALTERNATIVE LDR MODE...
post result please

i allready trying but ... no result
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2017, 08:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 598
Member: 2274875
Status: Offline
Sonork: ?
Thanks Meter: 272
i have all versions firmware and and all firmware same ... not flashed...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2017, 09:03   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,127
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,907
There is no any DG prevent check, so go to HW part and check it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2017, 12:27   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 598
Member: 2274875
Status: Offline
Sonork: ?
Thanks Meter: 272
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
There is no any DG prevent check, so go to HW part and check it.
sir happy to see your responds here.. the phone is working flash before just has some virus and for that i flased this phone but unfortunly doing with downgrade file and then phone dead also this phone look like new and fresh have old backup file also trying but can't courrent version is HW2 V9 and i m trying with current 3 diffrent firmware but also trying all version.. but cm2 is stuk and SPD tool is screen shoot below ... if i can't resolve that same as before then i want to buy a new phone for this coustomers... so plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2017, 12:39   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 598
Member: 2274875
Status: Offline
Sonork: ?
Thanks Meter: 272




  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2017, 12:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 598
Member: 2274875
Status: Offline
Sonork: ?
Thanks Meter: 272




  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2017, 12:47   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: India
Posts: 1,871
Member: 2082450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,434
Arrow

The device is not accepting loader also neither is factory tool not in CM2,
there is nothing issue in the SW side,
Need to check at HW side

Last edited by chandanps18; 03-28-2017 at 12:52.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to chandanps18 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-28-2017, 12:51   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,127
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,907
You must understand, instead SOFTWARE PROBLEMS - exists HARDWARE PROBLEMS as well.
And it not depend on you. If you can open phone and resolder it - then do it.
Also not forget about battery. It must be charged.
Dead device NOT charge it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2017, 12:54   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2219927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
try with mirracle box it's work 98%
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33031 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO