GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-07-2007, 19:51   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 293
Member: 364696
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Team i Need Urgant Pinout Dual Sim A666 Plz


  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2007, 20:12   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

dear brain00000, you not new on this forum, and you must know that posting connector type and GND pins location is necessery for geting help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 05:13   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 293
Member: 364696
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 05:20   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 293
Member: 364696
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 05:44   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 293
Member: 364696
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 13:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 293
Member: 364696
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Hi Team

i got a666 for unlock but i am unable to connect with infinity box.
is there any solution to unlock. if yes plz guide.i mean any code for unlocking phone code.
i am unable to upload base picture but pic exist in this forum
23 pins
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 16:56   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

Just start software, connect cable and press "user code" button.
If pictures already exist in forum I think that pinout exist here too.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2007, 17:57   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 293
Member: 364696
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2007, 02:45   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

I did not understand any of your last messages, please, explain.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need TREND T500 DUal SIm pinouts urgent mass_zoro Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 3 05-03-2009 17:54
Need information on dual sims tireon Various 0 03-14-2009 14:07
need this chinese dual sim firmware urgent ..::Mobile Smoker::.. Infinity-Box 7 09-19-2008 13:45
need firmware n95+ dual sim,pda,bluetooth rusdi Infinity-Box 2 08-29-2008 09:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30368 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO