GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-07-2017, 23:03   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 3,014
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 388
tecno pp7e firmware


tablet after flashe by this firmware
Brand : TECNO ProdName : PP7E-DLA1 ProdModel : TECNO PP7E-DLA1 Device : PP7E-DLA1 AndroidVer: 5.1 MTKxCPU : MT6735 MTKxPRJ : ALPS.L1.MP3.V2.31_MLT8735M.6.D12.H_P25
i flash by this rom i foud it in needrom
PP7E-DLA1-9223C-A1-L-20160701
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2017, 23:38   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 181
Member: 2312129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
Donate money to this user
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by elpring View Post
tablet after flashe by this firmware
Brand : TECNO ProdName : PP7E-DLA1 ProdModel : TECNO PP7E-DLA1 Device : PP7E-DLA1 AndroidVer: 5.1 MTKxCPU : MT6735 MTKxPRJ : ALPS.L1.MP3.V2.31_MLT8735M.6.D12.H_P25
i flash by this rom i foud it in needrom
PP7E-DLA1-9223C-A1-L-20160701
what happen to the phone or the file i have the factory file see info below by miracle box

Info:
id:PP7E-DLA1-9223C-A1-L-20160615
model:TECNO PP7E-DLA1
version:5.1
brand:TECNO
>>manufacturer:TECNO
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2017, 00:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 3,014
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 388
phone now not power on
plz if u can share ur firmware
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2017, 00:28   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 3,014
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 388
this rom not combatible for tablet
PP7E-DLA1-9223C-A1-L-20160701 this wrong rom
plz i want working rom
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2017, 00:46   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 3,014
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 388
board id g223c_v4.0
2015-12.17
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2017, 01:17   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 3,014
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 388
when i write flash show this error
======= Flash
1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. Insert USB cable. In some cases require hold BootKey

Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 36 ]
Sync...
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6735
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6735_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCA00 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVer : 0x0005
BLVersion : 0x00FE
PreLoader : NOT Active [ Erased ]
BootLdrSS : NORMAL with PRELOADER
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v5.1624.16.07
Sending and initialize DA ...
Running DA ver.4.2 on BBID : 0x93
NAND Flash : NOT INSTALLED
eMMC Flash : 4E030188647261434E89372029114414
Initialize Memory ...

[DA_ERROR] : DRAM Configure failed!
ErroCode : 0xC40B0000
EMICFG_RET_FAILED
CodeDefine : DA_DEVICE_NOT_FOUND
Boot Error!

Operation Failed
Elapsed: 00:00:26
Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2017, 01:23   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 3,014
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 388
now i cant fash it by any tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2017, 04:19   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 3,014
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 388
when i flash it by spflasah tool give error 4032
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2018, 22:51   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Nairobi
Posts: 173
Member: 2358876
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Flash this on sp flash tool

Quote:
Originally Posted by elpring View Post
when i flash it by spflasah tool give error 4032
flash this rom on sp flash tool
tecno_pp7e-dla1__pp7e-dla1__5.1__alps.l1.mp3.v2.31_mlt8735m.6.d12.h_p25 by hamdy
:d:d:d:d:d
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25554 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO