GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-11-2010, 11:29   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lilong_lee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: philippines now here in U.A.E
Age: 34
Posts: 2,833
Member: 1070665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636802
Thanks Meter: 572
Exclamation telstra T6 HOW TO UNLOCK


Hello team telstra t6 is supported to unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 11:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lilong_lee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: philippines now here in U.A.E
Age: 34
Posts: 2,833
Member: 1070665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636802
Thanks Meter: 572
Hello team any one can unlock this phone made in zte
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 11:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil2000ind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 34
Posts: 5,525
Member: 269044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590584
Thanks Meter: 3,898
NO ITS NOT SUPPORTED

USE OTHER TOOLS


WBR
sahil2000ind
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 12:04   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lilong_lee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: philippines now here in U.A.E
Age: 34
Posts: 2,833
Member: 1070665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636802
Thanks Meter: 572
hope next update we can add this for unlocking .......


thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 12:06   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 33
Posts: 24,710
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: Faheem Anjum
Thanks Meter: 23,917
Donate money to this user
Quote:
hope next update we can add this for unlocking .......


thank you.
not sure and not possible for infinity team in this moments u can use FG box for unlock this model
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 18:39   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 27,272
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52,413
Hello,

We need to get some information about phone hardware:
1. What is this phone CPU chip name ?
2. What is phone bottom connector type, how many pins ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2010, 12:41   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lilong_lee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: philippines now here in U.A.E
Age: 34
Posts: 2,833
Member: 1070665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636802
Thanks Meter: 572
Quote:
Yesterday, 06:39 PM #6 (permalink)
YellowBoss
Product Supporter


Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Infinity-Box
Posts: 1,314
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks: 719
Thanked 4,107 Times in 224 Posts
Hello,

We need to get some information about phone hardware:
1. What is this phone CPU chip name ?
2. What is phone bottom connector type, how many pins ?


HSDPA MOBILE PHONE made in china by ZTE idont know what the cpu chip it is because cpu chip is hard flocks ........i research all site in unlocking no solution for this unlocking no one tools can unlock only code online unlocking is supported .....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HOW TO unlock SE v600i ??please help xiongfuchen SETool2 15 05-21-2013 08:10
HELP how to unlock iphone 3.1 laksh007 iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 7 03-31-2010 03:22
How to unlock zte t6 ?? [SOLVED] VODAFONES FuriousGold 14 03-23-2010 22:38
how to unlock E2510 from Telstra,Australia? zsdyh SYSOL Platform 0 11-07-2009 00:51
how to unlock E2510 from Telstra,Australia? zsdyh Trident/AGERE Platform 0 11-07-2009 00:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29291 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO