GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2011, 07:43   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
DIN231080's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Mumbai
Age: 38
Posts: 388
Member: 523792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 95
time calculator missing in infinity chinese miracle


i have two infinity box
first box purchase last year is working fin no problem
but second i purchase for pin finder option
yes pin finder is working well but
in chinise miracle not show ime calculator
when i connect old box is showing but with new box that option is not highlit
my chinise mara cle vertion is 3.26
plese send solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011, 10:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baldev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Punjab , INDIA
Posts: 1,253
Member: 153805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 324
run dongle manager.press read dongle serial no.....See uk edition should be off for IMEI option
Attached Images
File Type: jpg dm.JPG (30.3 KB, 15 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to baldev For This Useful Post:
Old 02-24-2011, 10:39   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25,306
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50,176
Quote:
Originally Posted by DIN231080 View Post
i have two infinity box
first box purchase last year is working fin no problem
but second i purchase for pin finder option
yes pin finder is working well but
in chinise miracle not show ime calculator
when i connect old box is showing but with new box that option is not highlit
my chinise mara cle vertion is 3.26
plese send solution
Hello,

How to restore imei button:

1. Run Infinity-Box DongleManager: x:\Program Files\InfinityBox\DongleManager\DongleManager.exe
2. Press "Read dongle serial number (S/N)" button
3. Set "UK-Edition" option OFF (disabled) !
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
blue Display in Nokia Cellphones TheDon Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 10-29-1999 18:28
Nokia GID 1 + 2 calculator Nokia man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-24-1999 08:42
New menu item in 5110 GeoMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 09-23-1999 20:24
Lock 2 in nokia 51xx/61xx Pablo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-31-1999 04:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24389 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO