GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-17-2008, 23:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
blinet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Slovakia
Age: 35
Posts: 874
Member: 17405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
Tintele TT-V2


Hi, how to solve it:

"Register tips: Please wait the PSN tool report succeed, plug out the cable and restart phone"

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2008, 16:28   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,957
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,051
hello!

we are working under this problem, we hope to release solution soon
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2008, 22:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 40
Posts: 3,266
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 598
Donate money to this user
any news for the problem infinity team ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2008, 23:48   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Hello,

Our programmers still working about this solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2008, 09:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saidgoren's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 33
Posts: 675
Member: 148781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620312
Thanks Meter: 20
hi !

i have anycool t618 after format safe it says: register mercury? if press no , phone powered on but no network.
if press yes, it sats: register tips: please wait the psn tool report succeed, plug out the cable and restart phone.
any news about that?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2008, 23:44   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,957
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,051
hello!

Not ready yet. but we work in this direction
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2009, 22:22   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:Mahmoud El-masy:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: _-_-_-_-____---___---____---
Posts: 416
Member: 459407
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110689
Thanks Meter: 164
any news for the problem infinity team ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2009, 18:53   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,957
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,051
hello!

please check new version of chinese Miricle software.
10 Aug 2009: "Register mercury" repair, ChineseMiracle v2.89 released
register mercury problem solved
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
TT One v2 ALG question... Uncle Buck GPS devices , Navigators & Maps 3 06-23-2009 14:44
TT Nav7.... Cant load TT Nav 6, 6.75 maps Nylo GPS devices , Navigators & Maps 8 01-06-2009 05:29
T230 using tt dngl on div crk MichieMax Sony Ericsson 0 01-08-2004 18:35
Charger Toshiba TT-21 blah Various 0 06-21-2003 16:25

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25701 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO