GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-03-2009, 14:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeerik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Sambrial (Sialkot)
Posts: 2,552
Member: 282066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590696
Thanks Meter: 550
"TRIOENE" tuch screen problem


logs are ok but still there is tuch screen text on the LCD

the mobile name is TRIOENE (MB-100) dual sim it is new firmware and not present in support area


COM20 [VCP0] selected
module v2.81
Action: touchscreen calibration
mode: 3
Model: Autodetect 6205-6227 NOR
Checking data, wait...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 autodetect
Initializing [6225:8A03:8A00]...
CPU: MT6225
high speed boot On
chip: 0001:8D03:0003
status: FF
Connecting at 19200, wait...
Release Power button now !
Phone detected, wait...
Hardware: MT6225,E03
Date: 2006.06.14
Version: 1.0
Version: E880_EVTST.01.0_25S00
Version: EVEN25_HW
detecting structure #2...
0 done
44 byte(s) read
imei: 35686000883334
connection Ok
detecting structure #5 (mode-3)...
warning: wrong packet cs
done
162 byte(s) read
reading data #2...
writing data...
verification...
verification Ok
Finished, time used: 11 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2009, 15:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ehsas_ghum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Ena Neray Na Ho Dildar Ve
Age: 33
Posts: 1,789
Member: 171512
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,034
brother try to use 2.73 chines miracle n then post many user face a problem in new one thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 16:15   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeerik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Sambrial (Sialkot)
Posts: 2,552
Member: 282066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590696
Thanks Meter: 550
Quote:
Originally Posted by ehsas_ghum View Post
brother try to use 2.73 chines miracle n then post many user face a problem in new one thanks
yes bro.........i have also tried with 2.73 with all the 4 modes turn by turn and also format ffs (safe) but process seems to be ok but there is still text on the LCD
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2009, 20:36   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,986
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,061
hello!

post full firmware version, i will check if it is supported for touchscreen calibration
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A1200 after flash lost network and not work tuch screen majidjony Smart-Clip 20 03-03-2009 18:19
a1200 tuch screen bad mojtaba200 Motorola P2k 5 06-21-2008 17:41
a1200 tuch screen bad mojtaba200 Motorola Hardware Repair 2 06-18-2008 15:01
******p900 big probleam tuch screen not work**** kikoman Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 18 06-15-2008 17:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25085 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO