GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-18-2010, 18:02   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bluejack22002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Age: 38
Posts: 340
Member: 741453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
unlock alcatel e220


HI, I am owner of infinity box, and now I need to unlock an alcatel e220 but in the sopported models only see e221. now my question is: do I can select e221 to unlock e220??? sombody did test that yet??? what do you all think?? thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2010, 19:49   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,009
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,482
Hello,

We never have seen E220 model.
Try to read full flash from E220 like E221, let's see results.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2010, 21:58   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bluejack22002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Age: 38
Posts: 340
Member: 741453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
thanks, for your answer. I try to do what you said. with no results, I use e207 cable, but phone did not boot when the software ask to push power button. I will keep trying, thanks you are the best support in gsm.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2010, 07:05   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 11
Member: 1211939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Unlock help

Hi, just now only get your question, last week i got a problem with my phone to unlock that. My dad was suggested me to get this site http://www.***********.com/ also giving their best services.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlock Alcatel VLE6 e220 ok!!!! alunecosu_hd FuriousGold 4 11-09-2008 16:03
alcatel e220 movistar unlocked successfully wikad1 SMTi 4 07-24-2008 12:00
which cable should we use for unlock ALCATEL E220 ? black snake Multi-Box 2 10-20-2007 14:49
18/03/2007 Alcatel E220 firmware added on support ! .:hack3r2k:. FuriousGold 9 09-12-2007 19:44
Req. Unlocking Alcatel OT-E220 kikok Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 08-19-2007 23:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25859 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO