GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-18-2007, 12:50   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zakiyyboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Mauritius
Posts: 3,225
Member: 64823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 409
Donate money to this user
Unlock Sp motorola W200


Hello sir... how to unlock Motorola W200 Sp lock .. please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 13:59   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Slovakia VT
Posts: 492
Member: 59529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 114
I think in this time not possible with infinity

Motorola CDMA W150, W150i, W170, W170C, W200, W210, W355
. user/lock code read
. flash read
. flash write
. esn repair

http://www.infinity-box.com/
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 14:22   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
@zakiyyboss
flash W200 with flash files from support area and see results.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2007, 10:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zakiyyboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Mauritius
Posts: 3,225
Member: 64823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 409
Donate money to this user
Dear sir,
i flash the mobile as you did explain me.. but am still having insert uim card... when i insert a SIM CARD... please can you tell me if gsm sim card and ruim card are they the same?

If no can we make the mobile accept normal simcard... I hope my question is not too stupid...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2007, 14:47   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
@zakiyyboss
to be honest your question not so smart (please, see that I did not write the word that you wrote by yourself).
You can NOT use GSM phone sim card for CDMA phone !

But if you want to use W200 so much you can use ordinary SIM card in W200. Make this:
1. open W200 phone
2. remove CDMA PCB from W200 phone
3. install main PCB from GSM phone (f.e. from c115 or c139 or any other small phone)
4. be hapy man and use c115 or c139 with W200 case

finally, it's good idea to read about CDMA and GSM.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 07-24-2010, 17:14   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 163
Member: 1041401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
can any body help i got motorola w200 handset shows phonelocked please contact retailer
so, plz any body help me about this i will be thank full to u
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2010, 17:31   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,151
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,301
C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Documentation\Unlock_and_repair\ Moto-W150i_W200_W355_PHONE_LOCKED_CONTACT_SERVICE_CENTR E.txt
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 08-05-2010, 08:12   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
avtarkaint's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: COOLSAND CPU
Posts: 1,838
Member: 452162
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592470
Thanks Meter: 423
Quote:
Originally Posted by skheman410 View Post
can any body help i got motorola w200 handset shows phonelocked please contact retailer
so, plz any body help me about this i will be thank full to u

Flash phone with w200_Flex_FFN_A66_1011_022

This means:
1. to get very important information about Infinity-Box read this C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Documentation\Infinity-Box_UserManual.pdf
2. run software
3. select only "Flex"
4. use Flex file
5. flash phone

Any luck with this method ?

If you still can not understand what to do - tell me what is the problem and we will call you and we will explain you everything in details once again step by step.
do not hesitate to contact us anytime
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2010, 08:14   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
avtarkaint's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: COOLSAND CPU
Posts: 1,838
Member: 452162
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592470
Thanks Meter: 423
How can InfinityBox Motorola w200 unlock
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to avtarkaint For This Useful Post:
Old 08-05-2010, 10:09   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,392
Quote:
Originally Posted by suruthi View Post
You can get the unlock code here ...... and also get the unlock instruction in this site .... By using this you can unlock easily...
don't spam !!
Br
Faisal_Computer

Last edited by YellowBoss; 08-08-2010 at 22:46.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2010, 17:24   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: bangalore
Posts: 45
Member: 601065
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
thanks of the important information. but language problem, its in chinese language, any solution for it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2010, 12:42   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,151
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,301
Service codes Motorola CDMA: w150, w150i, w170, w170c, w200, w210, w355:

Set English language:
1. Menu
2. Down 7 times, Right soft button
3. Down 3 times, Right soft button
4. Down 1 times, Right soft button
5. Down 4 times, Right soft button
6. select language now
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 08-19-2011, 18:11   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 27
Member: 768999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
unlock Motorola W200
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2011, 18:18   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 27
Member: 768999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
100000% solution here
w200 PHONE_LOCKED_CONTACT_SERVICE_CENTR full flash with infintybox thxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2011, 03:24   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,151
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,301
Quote:
Originally Posted by jantamobilekura View Post
100000% solution here
w200 PHONE_LOCKED_CONTACT_SERVICE_CENTR full flash with infintybox thxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx sir
Yes, exactly:

C:\InfinityBox\Documentation\Unlock_and_repair\Mot o\Moto-W200_PHONE_LOCKED_CONTACT_SERVICE_CENTRE.txt
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlock cdma motorola w150i w200 ? pavankhatri4024 Infinity-Box 14 07-18-2010 09:49
How can InfinityBox Motorola w200 unlock >>.123.<< Infinity-Box 8 07-14-2010 14:10
Here is Motorola W200 CDMA User code Read Log viru Infinity-Box 7 06-13-2007 18:22
Please help me to flash Motorola W200 green123 Motorola CDMA 0 10-17-2006 17:32
unlock Sp code of motorola accompli cuongvn383 Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 1 07-22-2004 08:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41336 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO