GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-28-2008, 14:29   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 279
Member: 321523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
unlock spice s-300


anybody try to unlock spice s-300.i do sp-unlock and format ffs but after that it says no network.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2008, 20:04   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,680
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,203
Hello,

It may be problem with phone hardware, f.e. damaged RF part.
Did you checked phone before flashing ?
Did you tried to make 112/emergency call without sim card ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 09:00   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 279
Member: 321523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
sir before try to unlock the handset i used the spice sim in this mobile .
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 10:17   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,680
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,203
Hello,

And what was the results with spice sim card ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 14:15   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 279
Member: 321523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
spice sim working properly
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 19:34   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,393
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,381
hello!

maybe this IMEI is blackilisted in other networks?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need spice s-300 flashfile with punjabi language saniamirza Infinity-Box 2 10-18-2008 22:45
error unlock spice s530 williamvirk Infinity-Box 33 03-27-2007 06:51
MMODULE v1.43m not unlock SPICE S404n parveen kumar Infinity-Box 3 03-19-2007 16:30
I Unlocked Spice 404 Sucsessfully Only In 10 Min shahi Infinity-Box 2 03-15-2007 12:33
unable to unlock spice s-530 saniamirza Infinity-Box 1 03-13-2007 12:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.58103 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO