GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2009, 19:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 141
Member: 392518
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
unlock zte a316+


mr
Phone unlock the ZTE A316 + infinity pin finder

can be done


br
andres restrepo
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 01:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maomatrix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ĦĦInFiNiTy CM2 For EvER!!
Posts: 1,130
Member: 901711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606138
Thanks Meter: 423
log for operations.. wich models choose..????
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 08:05   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,392
you talk about ZTE a316+ ?
if yes then no you can't unlock it !!

BR

Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 16:03   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 88
Member: 547682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
help to Infinity Box.. unlock-ztc-a316
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 16:06   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 88
Member: 547682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
help to Infinity Box-nwe hwi t 156
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 16:47   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
toutou_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: inside nck
Posts: 3,886
Member: 628112
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589052
Thanks Meter: 3,723
Quote:
Originally Posted by javed1110 View Post
help to Infinity Box.. unlock-ztc-a316
a316+ not supported but u can try with similar phones may be work


Quote:
Originally Posted by javed1110 View Post
help to Infinity Box-nwe hwi t 156

for t156 run pana01.exe

pinout:

Cable name: LG-C2500
connector_usb_mini-5.gif
=== flash/unlock cable ===
keyboard top
_____
/12345\
_______


good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2009, 14:10   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
habib-arshad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 114
Member: 606302
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
a316 zong

a316 zong still not supported unlocking
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
unlock zte a316+ edwin alexander Infinity-Box 3 12-28-2010 21:27
how Unlock zte a316+ ..please help . how UNlock residentdenuevo Infinity-Box 7 12-17-2009 10:02
i need unlock ZTE A316+ nokia_punk Infinity-Box 8 09-17-2009 17:54
Please i need unlock zte a316+ Hacker84 Infinity-Box 0 05-22-2009 02:08
Unlock ZTE A316+ solpuntocell Infinity-Box 3 05-15-2009 01:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26002 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO