GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-18-2008, 07:50   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 106
Member: 222055
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Thumbs up unlock ZTE A68 with infinity


hi for all; it's possible to unlock this phone with infinity? if yes how to do?
Big thanks to infinity team for hardworking; sorry for my english, good days for all.
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2008, 08:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
EJAZGUL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: In Apple Device
Posts: 4,209
Member: 638481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601053
Thanks Meter: 749
Quote:
Originally Posted by matfrank5 View Post
hi for all; it's possible to unlock this phone with infinity? if yes how to do?
Big thanks to infinity team for hardworking; sorry for my english, good days for all.
[email protected]
bro i think u can't do this now yet..........................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to EJAZGUL For This Useful Post:
Old 12-18-2008, 11:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,414
sorry not supported
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Old 12-18-2008, 13:56   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mahersaab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: P.A.K.I.S.T.A.N
Posts: 760
Member: 595389
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605422
Thanks Meter: 103
sorry its not possible this time
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mahersaab For This Useful Post:
Old 12-18-2008, 18:02   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,935
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,407
Quote:
Originally Posted by matfrank5 View Post
hi for all; it's possible to unlock this phone with infinity? if yes how to do?
Big thanks to infinity team for hardworking; sorry for my english, good days for all.
[email protected]
Hello,

What is this phone CPU chip name and what is bottom connector type ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i can't unlock ZTE A61 by infinity box shetos17 Infinity-Box 7 05-27-2010 10:17
i can't unlock ZTE A61 by infinity box shetos17 Infinity-Box 1 09-28-2009 17:24
.:::::unlock zte 125 with infinity box:::::. Harkishan singh Infinity-Box 3 04-09-2009 18:43
Unlock zte a68 done 100% ismabdi Infinity-Box 12 04-03-2009 12:51
Successfully Unlock ZTE 227 With infinity FayGsmDz Infinity-Box 3 11-08-2008 07:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27903 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO