GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-02-2009, 16:00   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shaikh_zubin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: india
Posts: 506
Member: 461699
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
updat dongle manager eror


this kind of err when updating firmware need u r help supporterr................

----------Process started: 7:40:20 PM----------


Locating server...
Server address found#1
Connecting to server#1...
Connection to server failed#1 Socket Error # 10022
Invalid argument.
Server address found#2
Connecting to server#2...
Connection to server failed#2 Socket Error # 10022
Invalid argument.
Server address found#3
Connecting to server#3...
Connection to server failed#3 Socket Error # 10022
Invalid argument.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2009, 21:53   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
Hello,

Check your PC, disable firewall and antivirus software and try again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2009, 14:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shaikh_zubin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: india
Posts: 506
Member: 461699
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
no antivirus in my computer what to do...........................?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2009, 15:40   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show....php?p=4122498
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2009, 09:10   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shaikh_zubin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: india
Posts: 506
Member: 461699
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
no sollution till now boss i used on other pc and internet connection what to do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2009, 16:32   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,315
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,842
hello!

on our side everything is OK. many users per day successfully upgrade their dongles.
you must find a reason in your internet provider.
it is blocking needed ports/traffic
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dongle manager updating error sureshplaza Infinity-Box 1 01-23-2009 14:30
update dongle eror ronkiton Easy-Unlocker 2 08-19-2008 17:38
What Happen To Dongle manager Upgrade, I Cant Upgrade My dongle.. mentari Infinity-Box 8 03-12-2008 11:53
dongle manager problum ashrafcell Infinity-Box 1 01-19-2007 16:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26551 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO