GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-11-2005, 21:41   #16 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,289

Quote:
Originally Posted by UnlockCellular
infinitysupport, check your pm please. I have a very basic question....
Hi,

Done.

B.R.
InfinitySupport
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 21:45   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_x4you's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Black Mesa
Age: 44
Posts: 3,295
Member: 4989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Well, can you consider the idea to make an installer for infinity ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 21:52   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlocker2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 636
Member: 56387
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
I cant get connection with 2 v171, i try the documentation info, but no luck, the cable is the x60 marked, full batterie, amd still no luck.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 22:10   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 155
Member: 26955
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
@ InfinitySupport

Do you have any solution for V170 from Tracfone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 22:28   #20 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,289
Quote:
Originally Posted by mr_x4you
Well, can you consider the idea to make an installer for infinity ?
Hello,

Yes, we are on the way.

B.R.
InfinitySupport
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 22:35   #21 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,289
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamchat
@ InfinitySupport

Do you have any solution for V170 from Tracfone?
Hi,

Not yet.

B.R.
InfinitySupport
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 22:37   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,289
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlocker2000
I cant get connection with 2 v171, i try the documentation info, but no luck, the cable is the x60 marked, full batterie, amd still no luck.
Hello,

Do you have any other ordinary T191 or X60 cable ?
If yes, pls try to use it.

Also, do you see any UniBox LEDs blinking when you press "Flash" button and press phone power button ?

B.R.
InfinitySupport
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 22:50   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlocker2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 636
Member: 56387
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Yes, i have 2 cable, triyed and nothing, good question, no light blink when i press flash on the box , only steady on the dongle, why???
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 22:58   #24 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,289
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlocker2000
Yes, i have 2 cable, triyed and nothing, good question, no light blink when i press flash on the box , only steady on the dongle, why???
Hi,

Pls, be sure that you press (and HOLD) phone Power button when you see message "Press and Hold Power button". Dongle led have to blink several times at process start, but you have to press phone power button when dongle led stop.

Also, pls, attach text from Log window.

B.R.
InfinitySupport
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2005, 06:14   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 200
Member: 97346
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
very goooood updates...........
i love my infinity-box............................





LS
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2005, 09:16   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balu_dark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Ukraine,Simferopol
Age: 43
Posts: 1,155
Member: 16251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlocker2000
Yes, i have 2 cable, triyed and nothing, good question, no light blink when i press flash on the box , only steady on the dongle, why???
1.do you use cable with external power?
2.not need long press POWER ON key ! press it shortly but exist some delay before phone answer (aprox 1 sec) on this phones.
3. if your cable use power from RS232 and software can`t set DTR and RTS to HI connect not succes.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2005, 15:37   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlocker2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 636
Member: 56387
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Thanks, phone suscefully flashed!!!! BUTTTTTTTT, now a Formating FMGR Screen Apears and nothing more, i definetly no luck ..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2005, 16:04   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balu_dark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Ukraine,Simferopol
Age: 43
Posts: 1,155
Member: 16251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
need to flash with MAINCORE+LP+FLEX the SAME VERSION!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2005, 16:29   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlocker2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 636
Member: 56387
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by balu_dark
need to flash with MAINCORE+LP+FLEX the SAME VERSION!!!!

Just like you said, all are the same version , a comom instruction for all Panasonic , now i triying with the other pack of flash and post result....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2005, 17:25   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlocker2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 636
Member: 56387
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Flashed with the other pack MAIN LP FLEX and still Formatting FMGR, but now turns off
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UPDATE 22 JUL 2005: VkMobile v1.00 InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 42 05-24-2008 02:33
UPDATE 27 JUL 2005: Moto v1.03 InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 19 07-27-2007 15:33
14 JAN 2005: For TEST: Motorola C155,C156 repair dead boot zone InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 13 01-15-2006 09:14
UPDATE 28 JUL 2005: Pana GD55/G5x/G70/A10x/X300 v1.26 InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 10 07-29-2005 10:57
UPDATE 09 JUL 2005: Motorola C155/C156 v1.01 InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 34 07-11-2005 20:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40410 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO