GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-2016, 13:57   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
parfect392817's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: India
Posts: 176
Member: 1945585
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659733
Thanks Meter: 218
Donate money to this user
Arrow Urgently Help Me Cm2 Ps


My cm2 dongel not open
i try to
1.dongel updte
2.remove Anti virus
3.reinstall all setup
4.formate my windos
again upade but
still problem
donle are detect making a driver but
i doubl clik to mtk ya spd setup still not open

i conect change driver dongle but still same

plz urgent help me help me help me

my yahoo id [email protected]
whatsup number +918866184417

urgently sol my problem Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2016, 14:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,912
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,978
Donate money to this user
Hello,
Post error message or screenshot.
Also install latest Infinity Box Shell and Dongle Manager, in few cases it helps.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2016, 14:53   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
parfect392817's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: India
Posts: 176
Member: 1945585
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659733
Thanks Meter: 218
Donate money to this user
its not give me eror i cant see screen to any eror i open setup but not open no any eror
i try to new latest ver but not sol
i alredy have dongle updater and shell but not sol
i regester dongle but still same
can u sol my problem with team viewer
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2016, 15:33   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
parfect392817's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: India
Posts: 176
Member: 1945585
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659733
Thanks Meter: 218
Donate money to this user
Many Many Thnx DeepeMsh_Sharma MY ARE SOL HIM ONLY ONE SOLUTION
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17233 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO