GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2005, 16:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: uk
Age: 49
Posts: 573
Member: 59789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Question V170


infinity team any news on this fone yet m8
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2005, 16:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balu_dark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Ukraine,Simferopol
Age: 43
Posts: 1,155
Member: 16251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
do you send readed flash from it to support team?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2005, 16:59   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: uk
Age: 49
Posts: 573
Member: 59789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
you wat some customer or like if the fone can't unlock thy don't want to leave thy fone dats why i ask the qustion yea
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2005, 17:06   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,219
Quote:
Originally Posted by balLlroad
you wat some customer or like if the fone can't unlock thy don't want to leave thy fone dats why i ask the qustion yea
Hello,

As you can see I speak English not so good, so, pls, explain me your message more exactly.

As about V170:
I can't be sure in success because we still can't get locked V170 on hands for detailed test.
But if you have V170 on hands you can try to unlock it (welcome to ICQ/mail for instructions).

B.R.
InfinitySupport
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help BE3 v170 network lock B.KUSVIANTORO Alcatel & TCL Old Models 1 04-25-2001 14:09
BE3, v170... pavlin Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 11-02-2000 11:02
Need help for BE3, v170 ... pavlin Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 10-13-2000 15:17
Help - Alcatel View DB v170 !? Liquid Alcatel & TCL Old Models 1 09-24-2000 21:16
solution for OTV v170 gsmflash Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 08-26-2000 20:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22951 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO