GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2011, 04:00   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rk_grover77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Gsmhosting
Age: 42
Posts: 830
Member: 142191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589775
Thanks Meter: 296
vodafone 125 dead after reset ffs


hi

Recieved one vodafone 125 in phone lock condition. i reset ffs with pana01 version 1.78. set goes dead...after that i tried flashing with 1.68 but always getting this error as shows in logs..

==== log: [22/02/2011 2:22:09 PM] ====
COM2 [VCP0] selected
module v1.68
Device: ZTE-125
Checking data, wait...
Action: flash write
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820000
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Done
Set Baud ...
115200
Set Baud Done
Connecting ...
flash: 00BF:7343
Connecting Done
Check hardware ...
Check hardware Done
Check parameters ...
Check parameters Done
backup critical area ...
backup critical area Done
Check memory ...
Check memory Done
Write ...
reset...
done
Erasing: Firmware
error: erase failed: 00400000
Write Failed
Finished, time used: 29 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

after that i tried all version 1.78,1.76,1.68,1.60...but facing same problem in flashing.

Need help...Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011, 04:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
asif_ae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,849
Member: 334999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 225
[email protected]

bro when u reset phone so i hope ur set backup save in infinity room then u try with backup if is not ok so new flash file download and flash again .
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011, 05:06   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rk_grover77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Gsmhosting
Age: 42
Posts: 830
Member: 142191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589775
Thanks Meter: 296
Quote:
Originally Posted by asif_ae View Post
[email protected]

bro when u reset phone so i hope ur set backup save in infinity room then u try with backup if is not ok so new flash file download and flash again .
already tried with different files. same problem yet.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011, 10:46   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,121
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,263
Hi,
Try to select model BSNL-200 and flash phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011, 16:06   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
williamvirk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Age: 50
Posts: 133
Member: 320105
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
//////////////////////////////////////////////
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2011, 04:33   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rk_grover77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Gsmhosting
Age: 42
Posts: 830
Member: 142191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589775
Thanks Meter: 296
still facing problems..

COM2 [VCP0] selected
module v1.78
Device: Digibee-BSNL-G200CF
Checking data, wait...
Action: write flash
write: Firmware
ZTE125_main_ERF-RO-P108A1V1[1].0.0B06__VDF-P108A1B06-RoFr-RO05.B1M.bin
skip: FFS-1/Customization
skip: Language Pack
skip: Graphics Pack
write: FFS-2/File system
ZTE125_LP_ERF-RO-P108A1V1[1].0.0B06__VDF-P108A1B06-RoFr-RO05.B1P.bin
write: Eeprom
ZTE-125_repair_eeprom_complete_01.B1E.bin
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820000
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Done
Set Baud ...
115200
Set Baud Failed
Finished, time used: 20 sec
Remove/Install battery now !


tried all boudrates.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2011, 10:14   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,121
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,263
Hi,
it's another error (phone can not be connected with software).
please, check phone battery voltage and charge battery with external power supply if need.
also try to press and hold phone "power" button more long time.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2011, 19:09   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,592
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 694
my phone also dead
phone problem dead by imei repier imei repir log not save
i try to flash same problem i face plz solv my problem infinity team
customer is very angree for me
Quote:
COM7 [VCP1] selected
module v1.78
Device: ZTE-125
Checking data, wait...
Action: write flash
write: Firmware
ZTE125_main_ERF-RO-P108A1V1[1].0.0B06__VDF-P108A1B06-RoFr-RO05.B1M.bin
skip: FFS-1/Customization
write: Language Pack
ZTE125_LP_ERF-RO-P108A1V1[1].0.0B06__VDF-P108A1B06-RoFr-RO05.B1P.bin
skip: Graphics Pack
skip: FFS-2/File system
skip: Eeprom
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820000
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Done
Set Baud ...
115200
Set Baud Done
Connecting ...
flash: 00BF:7343
Connecting Done
Check hardware ...
Check hardware Done
Check parameters ...
Check parameters Done
backup critical area ...
reading eeprom-static...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-125_eeprom-static_20110306-003524.B1E.bin
loading data...
data loaded
reading eeprom-security...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-125_eeprom-security_20110306-003525.B1E.bin
reading eeprom-complete...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-125_eeprom-complete_20110306-003531.B1E.bin
backup critical area Done
Check memory ...
Check memory Done
Write ...
Erasing: Firmware
error: erase failed: 00400000
Write Failed
Finished, time used: 32 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2011, 19:27   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,592
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 694
i try bsnl but now other error
Quote:
COM7 [VCP1] selected
module v1.65
Device: Digibee-BSNL-G200CF
Checking data, wait...
Action: flash write
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820000
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Done
Set Baud ...
921600
Set Baud Failed
Finished, time used: 15 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
try also all speed
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2011, 15:50   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,289
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranagaurav View Post
i try bsnl but now other error

try also all speed
I think it's cable or empty battery problem. Pls, charge battery with external power supply and try again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2011, 19:43   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rk_grover77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Gsmhosting
Age: 42
Posts: 830
Member: 142191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589775
Thanks Meter: 296
Sir two persons r facing exactly same problems as u see in logs.both phones were on .also tried all ur instructions like bsnl 200g model select, different files, boudrates, charged battery, tried with power supply also. but no success. so it is clear that something is wrong anywhere. plz guide us wat to do. this is not a cable or empty battery problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2011, 14:52   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,592
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 694
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
I think it's cable or empty battery problem. Pls, charge battery with external power supply and try again.
no power problem i use external power supply but same problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
5110/6110 after unlocking see only network to which it was locked and ... 2M Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-25-2000 00:51
5110 5.24 locked all 4 locks after unlocking... MCG Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 03-07-2000 21:24
6150 V5.20 WANTED --- DEAD OR ALIVE --- IT'S BETTER ALIVE ! ;))) tcamilo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 12-19-1999 21:30
"Menu 11"? after Net monitor Pyron Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 08-09-1999 10:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36184 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO