GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-24-2008, 22:09   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 79
Member: 50672
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Vodafone 225 flash need.


Hy.

I need flash whit romanian language for V225.

Thancks.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to oviserv For This Useful Post:
Old 01-25-2008, 01:03   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Hello,

We will upload this firmware in support area in 1-2 days.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 01-25-2008, 10:12   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Files uploaded in support area:

ZTE-225_main_ESPFR-RO-P108A2V1.0.0B08__VDF-P108A2B07-RoFr-RO05_g3dBV2.0
ZTE-225_LP_ESPFR-RO-P108A2V1.0.0B08__VDF-P108A2B07-RoFr-RO05_g3dBV2.0
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 01-25-2008, 13:51   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 190
Member: 68778
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
what about unlocking?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 14:46   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
@hamada33r
As you can see this thread is about flashing, not about unlocking.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 12:00   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Tanzania
Posts: 61
Member: 560909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
@hamada33r
As you can see this thread is about flashing, not about unlocking.
Thanks for all, now i want to how to flash v125 and which file i need to use for it
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 16:56   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
@kalengella
run software, connect cable, select correct files and press flash "write" buton.

files: select main + LP files the same version.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 13:53   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: JATT LABLE
Age: 39
Posts: 460
Member: 73479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581683
Thanks Meter: 55
zet 255 what cable pls

what cable is need for flashing pls tell me i have tried most cable dont work for me pls help thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 21:39   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4 u man View Post
what cable is need for flashing pls tell me i have tried most cable dont work for me pls help thx
Run "Infinity-Box Shell"
Select model "ZTE-225" and see cable/pinout information
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2008, 19:16   #10 (permalink)
GMC
Freak Poster
 
GMC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: BiH, Orasje
Age: 40
Posts: 252
Member: 14911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Hi.

I need flash with croatian or serbian language for V225.

Thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2009, 10:47   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: kandy
Posts: 9
Member: 1093720
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hai frend want to know which software box used flashing vodafone 225 or chinesse phones
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2009, 21:23   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Quote:
Originally Posted by dimu7934 View Post
hai frend want to know which software box used flashing vodafone 225 or chinesse phones
Hello,

Just visit www.infinity-box.com
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Vodafone 225 >> Need Help >> Infinity Team zeel_zeel Infinity-Box 3 07-13-2009 21:58
vodafone 225 flashing error amit_varietymob Infinity-Box 4 04-10-2009 15:51
VodaFone 225 flashing problem need help ms_ahmed Infinity-Box 10 03-14-2009 18:18
Vodafone 225 Flashing Problem puksul Infinity-Box 10 10-14-2008 14:44
vodafone 225 flashing problem .::PATEL TELECOM::. Infinity-Box 4 05-18-2008 16:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44142 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO