GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-25-2008, 21:50   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: egypt
Age: 33
Posts: 1,019
Member: 419703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
vodafone 527 sim locked plz help


hi


vodafone 527 sim locked

plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2008, 08:14   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: P A K I S T A N (RWP)
Posts: 266
Member: 267787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM_BB5 View Post
hi


vodafone 527 sim locked

plz help
----------------------------------------------------------
No support in infinity


Dear u can unlock this phone with
JAF_VodaFone , Multibox , multi lite

Free

Br.

Anees-ur-rehman
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2008, 08:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: CHINA
Age: 30
Posts: 2,696
Member: 320363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 3,868
.........

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anees-ur-rehman View Post
----------------------------------------------------------
No support in infinity


Dear u can unlock this phone with
JAF_VodaFone , Multibox , multi lite

Free

Br.

Anees-ur-rehman
Thish is locosto based phon not supported in Infinity or multi or jaf
Only can be done by sagdd with loger !
Br.DYNET
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2008, 08:32   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: P A K I S T A N (RWP)
Posts: 266
Member: 267787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
Yes this model supported only Sagdd with logs

Sorry 4 wrong answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2008, 16:09   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: egypt
Age: 33
Posts: 1,019
Member: 419703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
http:///vbb/showth...t=vodafone+527
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2008, 16:12   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
korter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: AM
Posts: 925
Member: 171307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 138
SMTI supports this phone also
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
vf 527 stiLl pending pLz heLp TECNO_CARE Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 3 01-19-2010 10:23
plz help me to unlock vodafone 125 sim lock gily1 FuriousGold 4 06-04-2008 13:18
Vodafone Australia Sim Lock Database Almost Free! SmartFlasher™ Sell ur Old and Used Stuff 3 03-11-2008 19:31
ST55 Startup Hang OK Now , But SIM MEP LOCKED .. Plz Help me Urgent !!! Aamir_Zia S-Gold Based Phones 1 11-01-2004 15:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25994 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO