GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-14-2011, 16:15   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 69
Member: 717918
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
vodafone 541 after unlock touch not work


vodafone 541 after unlock touch not work
flash with some flash from suport but nothing
pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 21:19   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,122
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,269
Quote:
Originally Posted by zagi1985 View Post
vodafone 541 after unlock touch not work
flash with some flash from suport but nothing
pls help
Hi,

Did you tried to make manual touchscreen calibration ?
Phone should ask you for a calibration at first power-on.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 21:23   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 1,046
Member: 137489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
I have the same problem today,i tried also to make aoto tochsreen calibration and still dont work,any solution from Infinity team ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 21:26   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,122
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,269
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gerti View Post
I have the same problem today,i tried also to make aoto tochsreen calibration and still dont work,any solution from Infinity team ?
Please, explain what is "not work" exactly.
We need detalied explanation of your steps to be able to understand what to do.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2011, 07:13   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GFTELECOM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: some were in my head
Age: 37
Posts: 1,035
Member: 922273
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583612
Thanks Meter: 119
yo bro try to repair touch screen calibration in repair option
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2011, 14:20   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 1,046
Member: 137489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
I try to repair touch screen calibration in repair option but touch dont work again,the phone is new,is not used..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2011, 09:18   #7 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 423
Member: 228658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
write the backup and repair unlock zone
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2011, 21:47   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 1,046
Member: 137489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
I give the phone back,but if he will came again i will try to write backup..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2011, 09:35   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mane_15's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 137
Member: 1403558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2011, 17:45   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
senkron24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Türkiye
Age: 43
Posts: 1,937
Member: 15880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612155
Thanks Meter: 452
i have exat same problme pls help slove touch problme

b.r
senkron24

ps : it can be slovet with touch reapir option bud then not corecktet calibaret
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2011, 17:52   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,848
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Quote:
Originally Posted by senkron24 View Post
i have exat same problme pls help slove touch problme

b.r
senkron24

ps : it can be slovet with touch reapir option bud then not corecktet calibaret
Hello,

What is your "exact same" problem ?
Need more information
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2011, 12:19   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
senkron24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Türkiye
Age: 43
Posts: 1,937
Member: 15880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612155
Thanks Meter: 452
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

What is your "exact same" problem ?
Need more information

its problem after unlock no more touch screen work bud ihave sloved with infinity and smart cip


i have write full falsh from support area infinity bigthanks infinity team very great support

after flash with infinity ihave unlcoked with smar-tclip

worked all fine

b.r
senkron24
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2011, 22:29   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
beneto's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 590
Member: 148833
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
After unlock handset ask for touching the screen but the touch screen doesn't work.I flash it & unlock it but its touch screen doesn't work.Any suggestion or information concerning vodafone 541,please?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2011, 11:33   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,798
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,731
hello!

make format FFS, then i should ask for Touchscreen calibration.
do this my tapping test points with Pen.
After that it should start work
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2011, 22:01   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
beneto's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 590
Member: 148833
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Also before it ask for calibration"You have to calibrate the touch screen with your stylus.Click anywhere to start it."I clicked with its original stylus(pen) but doesn't work.Any experienced resolution please?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 16:14
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-08-2017 13:21
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.56828 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO