GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-29-2007, 08:57   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 42
Member: 203350
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
w150 cdma unlock ok but c2205(huawei) work not ok

w150 cdma unlock ok but c2205(huawei) work not ok. c2205 read ok but user code was wrong
Attached Files
File Type: rar operation.rar (847 Bytes, 185 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 10:30   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
zinoubinabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: *In the right way*
Posts: 2,748
Member: 84268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114149
Thanks Meter: 2,568
dear friend
this model c2205 support only user code; thats mean you can not unlock it with our tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 12:23   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,764
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,521
@rathore_telecom
read flash and eeprom from your phone and send to InfinityHelp@yahoo.com.hk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2008, 13:49   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 254382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by rathore_telecom View Post
w150 cdma unlock ok but c2205(huawei) work not ok. c2205 read ok but user code was wrong
I have 1 w150 cdma its receive citycell rim but when i input dhaka ph or rangstl rim.Then screen show dhaka phone but scearching and scerching.What can i do now?please give me the soloution
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6030 ringer is ok but ear speaker not work pratik_1111 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 9 07-03-2012 12:53
Nokia 3110 Phone is OK but Display is not working... amol_sm Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 14 08-12-2009 04:54
plz help me lg kg110 ringer is ok but speaker is not working pls help me any one jodhpur_raj LG Hardware Repair 7 11-01-2008 13:37
lg kg110 ringer is ok but speaker is not working pls help me any one jodhpur_raj LG 0 10-09-2008 13:17
N80 flashing ok but phone is not working erayturkoglu MT-BOX 2 05-25-2006 07:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20372 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO