GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-30-2008, 04:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,123
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Question W376g Unlock Error....


Hello Infinityteam...

I want to unlock Motorola W376g, but when push Unlock button... Nothing happen!!!! Cant detect the mobile!!! I using the last Hmodule 1.30

COM5 [VCP0] selected
module v1.30
Loading data, wait...
Device: Motorola-W376
Action: unlock
error: wrong boot code
error: can't boot
Remove/Install battery now !


but for user code reset works perfectly see the log...

COM5 [VCP0] selected
module v1.30
Device: Motorola-W376
"advanced chip detection" active
Action: reset settings
Checking data, wait...
Boot ...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0411
Connecting...
booting...
finalizing...
Boot done
Check connection ...
Check connection done
Set baud ...
812500
Set baud done
Check hardware ...
flash: 89881300010001:89881300000000
flash: Intel Intel/Sharp ext [def 00FFx020000 0004x008000] 32Mb
software version: 6.1.31
software version: TRACFONE_H58S
Check hardware done
Read data ...
reading Motorola-W376_eeprom_calibration-1...
file saved: C:\Archivos de programa\InfinityBox\HModule\Motorola-W376_eeprom_calibration-1_20081229-221127.80E.bin
reading Motorola-W376_ffs...
file saved: C:\Archivos de programa\InfinityBox\HModule\Motorola-W376_ffs_20081229-222017.80E.bin
Read data done
Check data ...
Check data done
Write ...
flash: 89881300010001:89881300000000
Erase: ffs
Write done
Finished, time used: 862 sec
Remove/Install battery now !


Or its be necessary flash it for unlock???

Br. samusprime






  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to samusprime For This Useful Post:
Old 12-30-2008, 16:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,123
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Heyyyy no help???? or some user experience with this mobile????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to samusprime For This Useful Post:
Old 12-30-2008, 17:52   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,401
Hello,

It may be problem related with new hardware.
Try to unlock phone like w377, let's see results.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 22:54   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eepromyu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Zemun,Serbia
Age: 51
Posts: 338
Member: 73378
Status: Offline
Sonork: Eprom
Thanks Meter: 171
It`s not posible to unlock this phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2008, 08:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 36
Posts: 5,773
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,146
Quote:
Originally Posted by eepromyu View Post
It`s not posible to unlock this phone
did u try it unlock as w377 and if u did. will u please post log here
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2008, 12:16   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Serbia
Posts: 27
Member: 520438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I tried to mark it like w377 or other similar types of phones, but result was the same like early and it couldn' t boot the phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2009, 07:04   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raselopu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Motalib Plaza,Dhaka,Bangladesh
Age: 35
Posts: 801
Member: 485407
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580486
Thanks Meter: 183
Donate money to this user
COM7 [VCP0] selected
module v1.30
Loading data, wait...
Device: Motorola-W376
Action: unlock
error: wrong boot code
error: can't boot

Remove/Install battery now !
same problem here............with w376g tracfone
infinity can't preform sp unlock for w376
bc's this error shows with or without connecting phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2009, 06:44   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USULUTAN, EL SALVADOR.
Age: 42
Posts: 438
Member: 545374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Non box on the market cant unlock w376g from tracfone

br
juvenile
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2009, 22:35   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Saudi Arabia
Age: 31
Posts: 95
Member: 211488
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
big problem here?????

see ???????

COM3 [VCP0] selected
module v1.30
Loading data, wait...
Device: Motorola-W377
Action: unlock
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0411
Connecting...
booting...
finalizing...
working, one more step...
flash: 0089:8813
working...
Finished, time used: 50 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

======================
i try unlock w 376g into w377 but the end sim not valid
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2009, 16:49   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 35
Member: 358272
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
what cable use for 376g
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2009, 16:50   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 35
Member: 358272
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
cable

which cable use for the w376g o.k
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2009, 17:47   #12 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,633
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 911
Donate money to this user
this problem was mentioned befor so no need to panic
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2009, 22:15   #13 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 47
Member: 904271
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Not unlock solution this w376g have a new board k3 model, its only supported for flashing not supported yet fot unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2009, 22:28   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
elcapitel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: zunZun Team
Age: 39
Posts: 10,186
Member: 166270
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579747
Thanks Meter: 12,669
Motorola W376g is locked to Tracfone, and not supported in this moment yet unlock solution by any tools of market.

br
elcapitel
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2009, 19:19   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shakeeldawach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Karachi
Posts: 473
Member: 471955
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 201
COM8 [VCP0] selected
module v1.37
Loading data, wait...
Device: Motorola-W376
Action: unlock
error: wrong boot code
error: can't boot
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
w376g unlock error saeedullah_khan Infinity-Box 2 12-23-2009 07:04
moto w376g unlock error thethi Infinity-Box 2 10-17-2009 08:37
W376g Unlock Smart-clip pateldinibn Smart-Clip 3 02-11-2009 15:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37549 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO