GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-03-2007, 08:16   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 33
Posts: 16,833
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,266
=== waiting for infinity launch Auto Find Pinouts ===


hi,
its VERY NICE if infinity Launch any hardware or any software that can find Rx Tx and Gnd Auto .

no problem what cost on it but i love my infinity and d'nt want to purchase any other box only for Chinese mobiles

Br

Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 08:50   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,219
Hello,

How much you ready to pay for this additional hardware ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 09:08   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: "BESIDE YOU"
Posts: 455
Member: 48816
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
nice move infinity team if posible.........


bR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 09:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sahil2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: ATF Earth
Age: 31
Posts: 2,034
Member: 598395
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 663
i m ready to pay 100 euro
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 09:18   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
N.I.T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 460
Member: 204243
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

How much you ready to pay for this additional hardware ?
YES IT WILL BE NICE AND USEFULL UPDATE FOR CHINSES MOBILES.MANY OF PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BUY NEW BOXES THEY FIND AUTO PINOUTS.I THINK IF INFINITY CANT GIVE THIS UPDATE THEN ITS SALES GOT IFFECT.INFINITY SHOULD GIVE THIS UPDATE OR GIVE US A SCHEMATIC WE WILL MADE OWNSELF.OR MAKE A ADAPTOR FOR THIS AND SALE TELL IT'S COST.ITS ONLY MY SUGGATION AND OUR REQUIRMENT.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 09:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lovingazmee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: iNsIde uR HeArT
Posts: 567
Member: 246670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sahil2007 View Post
i m ready to pay 100 euro
100 euro is high cost as we have infi box it must b only 50euro
it will b great update
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 09:29   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SHOEB AHMED's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: player /-GSM-\ Field
Age: 13
Posts: 3,586
Member: 161115
Status: Offline
Sonork: Here you can find it...
Thanks Meter: 3,022
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

How much you ready to pay for this additional hardware ?
how much i m ready sey it infinity auto Find Pinouts
i love my infinity....................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 09:31   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 2,735
Member: 31246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
yes, it is a good idea. there is in the market a chinese box working like that. if infinity can also implement it it will be it more nice box.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 09:39   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 46
Posts: 92
Member: 170700
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Infinity & Super Doctor Best For Chinese Mobile.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 09:41   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:KRISHNA:..:MOBILE:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,103
Member: 304012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 314
Hello

how much i m ready sey it infinity auto Find Pinouts
i love my infinity,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 10:01   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kashif Khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Holland China Brazil
Age: 38
Posts: 3,795
Member: 88016
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 308
100$ enough for extra hardware.
BR
kashif Khan
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 10:15   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhil_bbsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MOBILE SOFTZONE BHUBANESWAR IN
Posts: 3,428
Member: 271478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590868
Thanks Meter: 1,037
infinite team............ur solution is free always free..............if money nop what ever resonable..pls mention here
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 15:52   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 186
Member: 583680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Ready to pay 100 EUR for this solution hardware-software
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 06:07   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 33
Posts: 16,833
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,266
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

How much you ready to pay for this additional hardware ?
I love my infinity !! and d'nt want to purchase any other box only for chinese mobiles So . i am and most of my Freinds is all over you . no matter what price is but just WE NEED IT !!! and i know that you always think about your BOX's user

Br

Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 06:08   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 33
Posts: 16,833
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,266
Quote:
Originally Posted by N.I.T View Post
YES IT WILL BE NICE AND USEFULL UPDATE FOR CHINSES MOBILES.MANY OF PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BUY NEW BOXES THEY FIND AUTO PINOUTS.I THINK IF INFINITY CANT GIVE THIS UPDATE THEN ITS SALES GOT IFFECT.INFINITY SHOULD GIVE THIS UPDATE OR GIVE US A SCHEMATIC WE WILL MADE OWNSELF.OR MAKE A ADAPTOR FOR THIS AND SALE TELL IT'S COST.ITS ONLY MY SUGGATION AND OUR REQUIRMENT.
yes i agree with you

Br

Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
auto find pinout video BesTCooL MC-Tool 32 04-20-2010 16:48
Infinity Help me find Pinout printkey Infinity-Box 6 09-12-2008 05:01
can same one tell me abut mc_tool i conect in phone and i select auto finde pinout n girumm MC-Tool 1 06-13-2008 08:26
CPF box auto find pinout & flashing support sagtel Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 04-25-2008 14:28
infinity box + vepro box auto find pinout video kks_1976 Infinity-Box 12 01-05-2008 08:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44623 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO