GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2005, 07:46   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stoyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: BULGARIA
Age: 48
Posts: 1,135
Member: 14868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
WAKE UP and concentrate in "Panasonic" sector!!!


So i need perfect Panasonic software.
But i have receive tons of unused and already FREE Addons for other mobiles.

So i suggest you m8s concentrate in and make HARD work JUST in Panasonic mobile. There are a lot of new models that infinity box canNOT support yet.
That is too bad.I have bought box recently and i am already dissapointed.

So keep good work, but in JUST "Panasonic" - that is your market shield.
WBR

ps. Even a child can get all your flash files, why you put there restriction for 25 files??? in download section cannot be seen which are the latest flash files.

Last edited by Stoyan; 11-13-2005 at 08:02.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2005, 10:03   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,328
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,733
@ Stoyan

Devloping software is not like making cakes , you put inside the owen and cake is ready in 30 minutes .

New panasonics have new architecture inside and new security method , same like X70 , We are working on them and we have very good success , any day you will see the release of update for New models of Panasonic , before we make any release we want to be sure they work on all hardware and software versions

Anyways if you are not satisfied with our dongle performance i can off you a 100 % money back gurantee , please contact ure reseller for a refund and send back the dongle to him .

Best Regards

Infiniity-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2005, 10:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stoyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: BULGARIA
Age: 48
Posts: 1,135
Member: 14868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
I know that is not piece of cake.
But i am realy inpatient, sorry for this.
I have seen that [email protected] have a good cracked dongle for flashing.
Can you try to build in your dongle its capability.
I will be more satisfied
WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2005, 11:24   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
golumbu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Romania - Hungary
Age: 42
Posts: 330
Member: 39503
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Superb words from Mr. Infinity-Box , Big respect !

WBR
golumbu
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2005, 15:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stoyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: BULGARIA
Age: 48
Posts: 1,135
Member: 14868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
GOOD then, keep waiting.
And make pls full collection of flash files for SC3.
Off course need Bulgarian.
and need Bulgarian for C155 latest firmware.
WBR

Last edited by Stoyan; 11-13-2005 at 23:30.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 00:53   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CrKdz13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Djazair
Posts: 1,181
Member: 111121
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99340 : CrKdz13
Thanks Meter: 473
keep good work Infinity-Box , and we don't need alot of update don't work like other box "u see what i mean best box" , slow update but perfect update !

P.S :
1- Why dont add old Panasonic like GD87 , i know we can unlock it for free , but if u can add unlock without downgrade why not ?
2- i think u can remove free calculating for Philips 568 , i confirm there is no relock after flash map and unlock with the last version.
B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 01:23   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
andrew14's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: dasma cavite
Age: 41
Posts: 1,096
Member: 78367
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
yes all old panasonic


i hv to revive some, wnt to giv those for xmaz!!!!!!!!!!!


hehe.... im serious. pls on spare time
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 08:40   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stoyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: BULGARIA
Age: 48
Posts: 1,135
Member: 14868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Good idea. need software for all Panasonic - old and new one.
Make infinity the best and full Panasonic software.
WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2005, 20:55   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stoyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: BULGARIA
Age: 48
Posts: 1,135
Member: 14868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
WHERE IS UNLOCK FOR VS series - may be when phones become 30 euros???
or where there is performed unlock by other software and you just COPY it.
You have told that your programers are concentrated in new Panasonic arhitecture. But that is NONSENCE or they are tooo lazy.
I saw a lot of updates , almost unused and not for Panasonic.
WAKE UP >INFINITY GROUP< time is UP.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2005, 22:28   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,624
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,077
Dear Mr. Stoyan,

I completely agree with you.

Just one question: do you have Griffin or UFS ?

B.R.
InfinitySupport
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2005, 22:32   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
needi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Near phones
Age: 41
Posts: 1,154
Member: 18303
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Infinity team is working in right direction.....all infinity dongle owners made more money from addons ...than panasonic.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2005, 23:15   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: uk
Age: 49
Posts: 573
Member: 59789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport
Dear Mr. Stoyan,
I completely agree with you.
Just one question: do you have Griffin or UFS ?
B.R.
InfinitySupport
infinity team nice update keep up the good has always m8 don't pay Stoyan any mind he don't no how hard you guys or working to keep ur customer happy


@Stoyan
i can see you or not happy why not take the offer infinty team give you 100% money back or shut up.
i'm happy with infintybox peace.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2005, 07:53   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stoyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: BULGARIA
Age: 48
Posts: 1,135
Member: 14868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport
Dear Mr. Stoyan,
I completely agree with you.
Just one question: do you have Griffin or UFS ?
B.R.
InfinitySupport
Yes i have both of them.
and one more . - suggestion - make all the soft in just one EXE file
it will be more easy, don`t you think so?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2005, 08:31   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,328
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,733
@ Stoyan

None of the Griffin or UFS or JAF team have made BB5 unlock software
Would you cry on their support area for this update too ?
Yes i compare VS3 support to BB5 Support becauase this is as hard as any other non existant solutions , ex : BB5 Unlock , BlackBerry unlock
We are working on it and we will do every thing in our hands to make solution ...

Best Regards

Infinity - box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2005, 09:31   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LogoMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: La Paz
Age: 48
Posts: 970
Member: 17431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
For me I can wait keep it up Infinity Team, take your time

BR,
LogoMan
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
iMusiClock - Wake up and Fall asleep with your own iPod music tomer11 iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 0 07-22-2009 15:59
Multi-box team wake up and activate my box! foneb0i Multi-box LITE 3 04-23-2009 09:28
radio as wake up alarm-clock in 6260 raiter Nokia Multimedia 0 02-23-2006 12:23
Wake Up Grafix (WUG) in 3310 5.47 Yolly Zubrick Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-12-2002 16:26
Who have soft for wake-up logo see&editor in frame? Baza Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 3 05-29-2001 05:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39137 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO