GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-19-2009, 11:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,374
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,938
want to activate my pinfinder to my new infinity box


Hello

Recently my box was burned.Got a new box and i want to activate my old pin finder to my new box.How can i do that?

My pinfinder already registered with my old box
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2009, 17:58   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,374
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,938
Any help from great team?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2009, 18:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
InfinityN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 996
Member: 720034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
Hello,

Do you have completely new box (box with new smart-card) or you have old smart-card and new unibox/cables only ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2009, 00:57   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
haider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Bangladesh / France
Age: 41
Posts: 1,048
Member: 43368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584138
Thanks Meter: 196
new box (box with new smart-card).
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2009, 05:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,374
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,938
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityN View Post
Hello,

Do you have completely new box (box with new smart-card) or you have old smart-card and new unibox/cables only ?
yes new box with smart card........
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2009, 08:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,745
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,141
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
yes new box with smart card........
send mail to [email protected] with details like old box serial no. pinfinder sr.no. and new box details.full explaination of problem will b required
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2009, 09:15   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 3,126
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 388
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
Hello

Recently my box was burned.Got a new box and i want to activate my old pin finder to my new box.How can i do that?

My pinfinder already registered with my old box
Contact at [email protected]
U willget the answer to ur question
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2009, 13:48   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,374
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,938
Email sent to both address..

waiting for reply
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help To Upgrade My New Infinity Box ARAB GSM Infinity-Box 8 01-26-2011 07:44
Infinity Team please help me to activate my pinfinder with my New Infinity Box NawabN Sahoo Infinity-Box 3 11-17-2009 13:50
i have purchese new infinity box but pinfinder not active aukonline Infinity-Box 3 08-13-2009 20:45
can we use pinfinder registered with one infinity box with other infinity box sabby_singh Infinity-Box 9 04-24-2008 21:07
I want to buy new infinity box celluniversal Infinity-Box 2 10-01-2006 19:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34772 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO