GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2018, 17:45   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2821066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Want Backup rk3036g rom with CM2 ?


Is possible for read rk3036g rom for backup with CM2?
I'm considering for purchase CM2.


Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2018, 18:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 753
Member: 2500215
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 230
Donate money to this user
Answer depends on the processor. What is the chipset of the phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2018, 08:14   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2821066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Southsider2009 View Post
Answer depends on the processor. What is the chipset of the phone?
Not the phone , It' s a wifi display dongle - rockchip rk3036g chipset.

Is possible?


Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2018, 11:47   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,185
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,477
Quote:
Originally Posted by mototoro View Post
Not the phone , It' s a wifi display dongle - rockchip rk3036g chipset.

Is possible?


Thank you.
You can see operation logs here - Successfully unlocked/repaired phones by Infinity-Box
Probably you can see there CPU that you need.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2018, 18:16   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kham's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: France/Martinica/CPU
Age: 40
Posts: 817
Member: 3026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602750
Thanks Meter: 86
HELLO

DO YOU HAVE rk3036g wifi anycast firmware

BOARD M3_V1.2 02/22/2017


i wipe with rkbatchtool

now bricked
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25494 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO