GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-06-2010, 05:37   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 37
Member: 703919
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
wat´s up with ZTE s315+ infinity?

in central america, we are waiting for this update... please, help us infinity support...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2010, 17:20   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Rey_negro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 232
Member: 417512
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Do you want Infinity support this phone?

Help the Team to make it:
You have new phone model and want to see it supported ? Read this...


Or maybe they need this phone in hand beacouse this is a new e-gold platform.

Anyway contact the team, do not make unuseful thread for this

Do not demand something that you have not helped to create....
BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rey_negro For This Useful Post:
Old 01-07-2010, 04:08   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 37
Member: 703919
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
you do not know that you're talking about, other users sent to support photos and firmware backups and nothing, wy dont say ¨we need the phone in our hands¨? I dont understand, meanwhile, furius is the only team that supports ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 01:29   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Rey_negro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 232
Member: 417512
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by avaldi View Post
you do not know that you're talking about, other users sent to support photos and firmware backups and nothing, wy dont say ¨we need the phone in our hands¨? I dont understand, meanwhile, furius is the only team that supports ...
This is infinity section, do you want a Furious ??? buy one, and post and her section.

NOT BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
zte s315 UNLOCK???? zuhrimuda Infinity-Box 3 11-29-2009 17:31
ZTE S315 not supported [ANSWERED] netmobile PolarBox 3 4 11-24-2009 23:51
ZTE s315+ americantel Infinity-Box 11 11-17-2009 15:36
pls add zte s315 unlock emmanueldraper Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 0 07-20-2009 17:57
wat up with register brooooooooooooo tong@ MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 6 06-02-2009 07:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.19469 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO