GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-26-2007, 16:09   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Platijet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Greece
Age: 42
Posts: 3,344
Member: 26279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 267
what about SE k200 and k220 ??


its same chipset like like j110,120 etc.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 16:13   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
zinoubinabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: *In the right way*
Posts: 2,748
Member: 84268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114149
Thanks Meter: 2,568
dear platijet
this phones under developpement; when we finish we will annonced here
so plz be patient



br
infinity box team
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2007, 15:11   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,322
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,731
10 Oct 2007: Sony-Ericsson K200i, K220i unlock released: direct, unlimited, fast !

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HModule v1.01 uploaded in support area:


Sony-Ericsson K200i, K220i sp-unlock option released:
. direct sp-unlock: no any server or internet connection required
. unlimited sp-unlock: no any counters, unlock so many phones as you need right now
. fast sp-unlock: only several seconds
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2007, 15:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Platijet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Greece
Age: 42
Posts: 3,344
Member: 26279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 267
10x-waiting also for t250
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2007, 15:35   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Age: 30
Posts: 462
Member: 579761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
we can unlock any cid flash or cid 52 not yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2007, 15:48   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,573
Member: 309299
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 247
does this solution work with k200a the version of k200 for america with bands 850 1900
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2007, 18:50   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,137
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,685
hello!

yes, it must work. test it and report here
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2007, 06:08   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 217
Member: 103844
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Unlock work OK in k200a but when you flash using K200i files phone lost 1900 band, and use only european bands, i have a backup from k200a working phone, how i can upload this bakcup for another phones flashed to k200i? i need 1900 mhz band
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2007, 12:43   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,575
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,071
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neranderson View Post
Unlock work OK in k200a but when you flash using K200i files phone lost 1900 band, and use only european bands, i have a backup from k200a working phone, how i can upload this bakcup for another phones flashed to k200i? i need 1900 mhz band
Hello,

Please, send backup files to [email protected] and we will convert and upload files in support area.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SE K200 or K220 power on-off problem fix TDKI SETool2 9 03-28-2011 09:34
Need SE K200 and K220 usb drivers JayDi Universal GSM Software 2 04-11-2008 20:29
What about new K200 Gjakova Cruiser Suite 14 12-28-2007 13:05
when infinity support se k200 and k220... titan_wonder Infinity-Box 3 09-30-2007 12:05
wich cust suitable for mcu apac for SE k200 or K220?? How to know? bestncheap MT-BOX 3 08-17-2007 17:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29406 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO